Ratings based on 9,023 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Amazing hotel connected to the Venetian. Dozens of high end shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Hotel that feels like 5 stars

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Beautiful room that my guest and I never wanted to leave. Comfortable and beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Great location if you don't want to be in the middle of all the action, but not to far of a walk to the center of things or uber for cheap
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Luxurious hotel at classier end of Strip

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Sparkling clean, spacious rooms and wonderful staff.
Cons: In the bathroom, the shower could have an added removable shower head
Location: Fabulous location on the Strip with everything close by.
Wonderful service from the moment we arrived! Friendly, efficient and generous check in. Rooms on higher floors with a Strip view are recommended -- great view!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Great pools and VIP service. Not many slots but amazing stores and food. Go for the VIP prestige service worth every penny. Can't wait to come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
First time at this hotel and I really enjoyed the whole experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unexpected Upgrade

Posted Jun 6, 2017
We got a nice deal from Expedia and The Palazzo gave us an unexpected Upgrade that was awesome! Great location and service! The hotel is beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TO

Great place for a group!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
We came here to celebrate our 30th birthdays and couldn't have had a better stay. The hotel staff was very nice and the rooms were clean. Close access to Walgreens to grab any supplies/alcohol and we were close enough to get to other places/pools on the strip. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to anyone staying in a group.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - sad about the really poor welcome

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Really poor front desk girl - major attitude and unhelpful - made us feel guilty about being there - worst welcome to an hotel ever for us. Hotel itself was great and all other staff excellent. Didn't let the rudeness ruin our trip - although it did stop the excitement of the first night. Haawraw should recheck her baggage she brings to work before she leaves home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel on the Las Vegas Strip

Posted Jun 6, 2017
I was very pleased with the room and the hotel as as whole. I was extremely pleased that there was no charge for parking either valet or self parking. This is not the case at most of the hotels now. They charge for both valet and self. This is an added plus for a stay of any length and the rooms are very spacious and clean. We will definitely stay here again.