Ratings based on 9,033 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Amazing experience at the Palazzo hotel. Double Queen room had a large sitting space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Great Hotel! The breakfast buffet at the Grand Lux wont disappoint you. The furniture in the room was a bit worn, but who spends all their time in the room when in Vegas? Would definitely stay at the Palazzo again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location with lovely suites.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
We stayed at the Palazzo before and chose this hotel over others when we returned. Huge rooms with gorgeous bathrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location on the Las Vegas Strip

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Stayed here during one of the busiest weekends of Las Vegas with my friends and I felt like the location of the hotel was prime, we were able to get anywhere along the strip in 10-15 min taxi drive! The hotel rooms are spacious and feels lavish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

classy and wonderful

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The suites are much nicer in person than the pictures online. The staff for the hotel was friendly but the casino dealers could be better.Their job can be a tiring job but a smile while guests walks by can go a long way. A few times I did not want to play at the table games because the dealer did not look very impressed or made me feel not welcomed when I walk towards their empty tables. Overall a great hotel and definitely will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
excellent stay! the service is great abd the view is wonderful,above all, the price is really valuable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Amazing hotel connected to the Venetian. Dozens of high end shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Hotel that feels like 5 stars

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Beautiful room that my guest and I never wanted to leave. Comfortable and beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Great location if you don't want to be in the middle of all the action, but not to far of a walk to the center of things or uber for cheap
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Luxurious hotel at classier end of Strip

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Sparkling clean, spacious rooms and wonderful staff.
Cons: In the bathroom, the shower could have an added removable shower head
Location: Fabulous location on the Strip with everything close by.
Wonderful service from the moment we arrived! Friendly, efficient and generous check in. Rooms on higher floors with a Strip view are recommended -- great view!