Ratings based on 4,080 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place right on the strip.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Great place great location and friendly staff. If you want a great dinner they have plenty of them just plan on spending $$$$
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Blown Away - What a fantastic hotel!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Location: Great location! If you're a gambler, it's a quick drive to Westgate, if you're a shopper, it's not too far to Caeser's.
Everything in this hotel was amazing. It has a very high end feel, clean casino, great bedding, friendly staff, easy check-in, large room, great views, and awesome bathroom. There was nothing I had complaints about. Even the soaps felt high end!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Reasonably priced hotel close to shopping.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
This is our second time at the Palazzo. This hotel always seems to be kept up and very clean unlike some others on the strip. Also seems quiet and no noisy people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from socal

Always a luxurious hotel stay

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Palazzo always meets my expectations. Thank you for making our stay a comfortable and luxurious one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Good walking location to our conference at Harrahs. Mall connectected to hotel with lots of restaurants and shops even a food court. Free parking was convenient and wifi included in the resort fee. Slept well Quiet and beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Perfect for groups of girls!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The suites easily and comfortably fit 6 people. We were a group of girls who were there for a bachelorette party and the way it's set up there are a ton of mirrors which made Betty g ready easy! Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Room was amazing! Bed was comfortable, room was the largest I've ever stayed in and super clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Quick checkin and out. Beautiful upgraded view. Spacious suite with comfortable bed. Loved it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st. louis

Rooms are run down

Posted Jan 14, 2017
I couldn't believe how run down the rooms were. Knicks and scratches on all the furniture. No coffee in room and bad cable. Shower pressure was bad too. You have to call the front desk to get your room cleaned. Carnevino was a great restaurant and the shopping at the Venetian was great. We will probably stay at The Belaggio next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Excellent location with the Grand Canal Shops attached. Everything is right there. Very quiet, nice staff, great bed.
Cons: Have empty mini fridges to keep snacks ect in. No coffee or tea making in room either and only 2 glasses (wine glasses) in room.
Location: Excellent location, very central.
Great location, mostly everything was great except for a couple little things. There was no coffee and tea making in room, only 2 glasses (wine) in room, and when I asked for a couple of glasses from room service whom I called to take the room service cart away, I was told it would cost me over 7 dollars for 2 empty glasses! They were coming up anyway and we had just spent 150 dollars on lunch. Nickel and diming, not cool! Great bed, spacious suites and the location is excellent.