Ratings based on 7,747 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The staff is awesome at Palazzo. Had a great time! Would recommend this place to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Hotel muy lujoso de los mejores que he visitado en las Vegas, cuarto espacioso, cómodo y excelente servicio
Location: Muy bien ubicado, cuenta con espectaculares instalaciones, con viaje en góndola dentro del Hotel.
Desde el momento de nuestra llegada el trato fue excelente, un pronto chequeo
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach

Never again!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything could be improved
The name is big the hotel is horrible!. The room smelled like a bırger resturant - nonstop. They could not move us as apparently in the huge hotel (Palazzo) as well as in the neigboring hotel (Venatian) not a single room with two beds were available. We had two ionizers (see pictures attached) in the room which had no effect except for the added hell of a noise which made us stay awake along with the nonstop food smell! I could not change my hotel as all was prepaid since March. Never ever again! And I strongly suggest to anybody to stay (very far away) from this hotel! I have not even mentioned yet that it is totally outdated and kept dirty as the dust basically settled everywhere. The carpet in the room was old and dirty. etc. etc. etc....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very good, enjoyable stay. We like this hotel very much and stay here almost every time we visit Vegas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利です

Posted Sep 24, 2016
いかにもラスベガスらしいホテルです 喫煙フロアもありました 客室に上がるエレベーターの前にカフェと売店があって便利でした
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the cleanest but comfortable

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I was surprised that a hotel/casino of this caliber had issues with cleanliness. There was a dirty glass left by the elevator in our floor for 2 full days. Empty glassware and bottles were not removed from tables at the bar until after the check was paid in some instances there was no where to put your drink down. Reminded me of a college party. Fixtures were dusty and poolside followed the norm of the above. Rather disappointed. But did not completely ruin the stay. Rooms are huge and comfortable. Restaurants are the best in the strip and shops are worth spending time in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel delujo

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: El hotel es fabuloso, todos los espacios son amplios, muy limpios, una decoración exquisita y muy confortable
Location: Muchas opciones de restaurantes Y Se puede hacer paseo en góndola dentro de hotel.
El hotel es fabuloso, todos los espacios son amplios, muy limpios, una decoración exquisita y muy confortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel de lujo

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Muy bien ubicado, cuenta con espectaculares instalaciones, con viaje en góndola dentro del hotel
Location: Suites increíbles, espectáculos de lujo y un gran casino
Hotel muy lujoso de los mejores que he visitado en las Vegas, cuarto espacioso, cómodo y excelente servicio servicio,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel de lujo

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: El hotel es fabuloso, todos los espacios son amplios, muy limpios, una decoración exquisita y muy confortable
Location: Excelente servicio, suites increíbles, espectáculos de lujo y un gran casino,
Hotel muy lujoso de los mejores que he visitado en las Vegas, cuarto espacioso y cómodo, excelente servicio,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel de lujo

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: El hotel es fabuloso, todos los espacios son amplios, muy limpios, una decoración exquisita y muy confortable
Location: Excelente servicio, suites increíbles, espectáculos de lujo y gran casino,
Hotel muy lujoso de los mejores que he visitado en las Vegas, cuarto espacioso y cómodo, excelente servicio