Ratings based on 8,481 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, huge suites

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: The rooms!
Cons: Section of smoking in the casino.
Beautiful large suites with all amenities. My only complaint would be the terrible smoky casino which you have to walk through to get to the elevators. In this day and age one would think that hotels would begin to section off a smokers section.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Spacious rooms

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Lay our of the room.
Large rooms with a seating area. Very convenient for travel, especially with group / family. Excellent location and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Quality and Class

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Room amenities and location. The restaurants are wonderful.
Cons: Add a coffee maker.
Location: The shopping and restaurants are wonderful and the tram is close by.
I've been visiting Las Vegas since 1975 and have stayed at many hotel/casinos. I've seen the hotels come and go. I selected the Palazzo a few years ago because of the suite and location. With over 700 sq. ft. to move around in, a luxurious bathroom, comfy bed, and separate sitting/eating area, it is a fabulous setup. The rooms are always clean and well maintained with a very attentive staff. I'm pretty anal when it comes to where I'm going to bathe and lay my head. I've never had a room that wasn't exceptionally clean and every detail attended to.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked the Palazzo, got the Venetian instead

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The hotel overbooked and ran out of rooms. They basically downgraded us to the Venetian, which they claimed is the same but I've been to the Palazzo and rooms are not the same. The Venetian is more dated, rooms are smaller and darker. Not nearly as nice as Palazzo. Beware when booking you may end up with a different hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to experience Vegas comfortably

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Nice hotel, well located, great amenities, efficient staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.

Nice place, very roomie and perfect for the family

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The best so far for me in Las Vegas. Good price and great location on the strip. Walking distance to the mall and Sephora which my wife loves. The best in service from Valet parking to room service. Highly recommend this hotel and casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

as expected

Posted Feb 21, 2017
great hospitality group The property is top notch but that's not it.. the entire staff that I dealt with were great.. we were treated like royalty!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and simple hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Decent location - you're on the far north end of the strip. Not much to do at the hotel - no exhibits, shows, etc. Room cleanliness was a bit sketchy...lots of "stains" on the couches, chairs. Felt a little eerie sitting on the couch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lincoln

The Palazzo is one of the best hotels in Vegas. Th

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The rooms and location.
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
Location: The location is right on the strip and it is also next to a big shopping mall.
The Palazzo is one of the best hotels in Vegas. The rooms are big and we were upgraded to a kind suite upon arrival. The casino is nice and this hotel is the sister hotel to the Venetian and they share all facilities. There are lots of eateries fast food and fine dining. If you like shopping you will not be disappointed at these hotels either. It is like a shopping centre in itself. The staff are helpful and friendly. The only downside to these hotels are they have no tea and coffee making facilities. Saying that I would not let that put me off staying here again, we loved it! The location is great too, near everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strip

Posted Feb 21, 2017
We absolutely loved it!!! Would stay again. Highly recommend the PALAZZO