Ratings based on 8,143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our amazing stay at the Palazzo

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: the amazing suite rooms!
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping, dining and going to shows!
All I can say is that the Palazzo staff was truly amazing and made my husband's 40th birthday that much more memorable by putting us in a room on the 46th floor with THE MOST AMAZING view of the strip. We both absolutely loved the hotel room itself and the hotel & casino. Everything was so clean and elegant. We will definitely be staying here again :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amman, Jordan

Great hotel on the strip.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Lovely hotel on the Strip. Rooms very spacious. Lots of great restaurants. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Casino not crowded, you can always find a seat on gaming tables. Will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
wondergul, big room and bathroom. Will for sure stay here again if we come back to Vegas...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington, NM

Great Experience

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Our Experience at the Palazzo Hotel & Casino was excellent. Check in was a breeze and the staff was very helpful. Valet service was speedy quick any time we needed our vehicle. The room was FABULOUS! Will look forward to returning to the property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springville, United States of America

Great Hotel and some great Staff

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Everything is close by, you can stay at the hotel and never leave. They have a lot of restaurants, coffee locations, shopping and more shopping.
Cons: Need to upgrade the rooms a little. You can see the wear and tare of the over the years. But they still great rooms.
Location: If you have time and not much into gaming. I would recommend checking out Madame Tussauds or a ride on Gondolas on the canals.
The valet, bell hop and front desk was amazing. Very friendly and helpful during our stay at the hotel. There was a few hiccups at the hotel. In the shower the knob to the lower shower head was broken and then the curtain were on track. With the curtain the day drapes was off and the black out drapes some was off the hooks. I called down to let them know some repair work need to be done. They had the maintenance working there in under 15 min. We was leaving the room for the day when he showed up. I thought every thing was fixed, he did fix the day drapes but did not fix the black out drapes. The next morning in the shower again the knob came right off. I called down again and they did get everything fixed right this round. It is just bad it took two calls to get it fixed. With the room, on the marble there is a lot of water stain from glassware. I brought this up to the front desk and was told the marble was not sealed properly. Even known the room is clean, it give a bad impression. The rest of the stay was great, yes it is a higher cost of hotel but worth the extra cost. They have great restaurants on site. For Coffee in the morning, I would recommend walking just out of the casino heading to Canal Shops and stop at illy Coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful. Hi class hotel!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Great hotel rooms. Great Casino. Near mall and shops. Great service. Worth the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view and great room

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Great I will recommend this hotel Great place for dinner and dining
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

good hotel close to everything perfectly convnent

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: ROOMS / AMBIENCE / RESTURANTS / CLEANLINESS / VERY VERY VERY CONVENIENT TO EVERYTHING. YOU DONT NEED TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE . EVERYTHING AT YOUR DOORSTEP
Cons: Some of the hotel reception staff. Not all but some need to improve customer service
Location: walk around / night club / casino / resturants / shoppings and the beauty of everything around
great experience - hotel is good. everything under your room. great choice of resturants and overall its been a great and pleasant experience. I WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great location

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Location. Shops/restaurants on site.
Cons: Cleaning.
Location: It's vegas strip, too much to do.
The room was not clean per hotel's standards. It is a high end expensive room and yet I had to clean the office desk since it had some stickiness on it. Besides that, it was a very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Cleaniness, Staff Friendliness, Location, Ambience
Cons: Absolutely nothing!
Staff were all so friendly, polite and helpful. Hotel is in a great location.