Ratings based on 4,132 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strip

Posted Feb 21, 2017
We absolutely loved it!!! Would stay again. Highly recommend the PALAZZO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great location, friendly staff, fantastic room.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Staff, facilities, restaurants, atmosphere.
Location: Perfect location on the northern part of the strip.
Quick and easy check in. All our requests were immediately accommodated. At first we requested a smoking room but after smoking there it seemed the ventilation is not good enough, so we asked for a non-smoking room and immediately got one. The Palazzo is highly recommended and is at the best standard you could find in Vegas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't what I was expecting!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The staff was excellent, rooms were amazing! However during our stay there was construction going on, for a period of 5 hours all we could here was constant hammering going on. Not what I would expect from this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Just a good room in a centrally located place near

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: the routing indications
Location: everebody knows las vegas so i do not need to tell anyone whats going on there
We had a pleasant stay for 2 days at this hotel and i think this commment is sufficient why must i write so many (1382) charactrers when i could keep it simple and short ? \
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beds

Posted Feb 19, 2017
My stay was was going great after the first night because I had bed bug bites the next day. It was absolutely disgusting. The hotel was beautiful they just need to clean the beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Rooms were very spacious and comfortable
Great staff and room is very comfortable. Will stay again on my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chula Vista Ca.

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The only negative thing Is that the room smell like food cooking... not much, but when you entered the room you notice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel, close to the Fashion Mall

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Cons: the hotel mini bar is way to sensitive - just touch something and it charges you even if you decide not to take it
very nice people. Plenty of gaming and restaurants. walk out of the casino into the hotel shops
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Love the beds and pillows

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Great beautiful hotel with friendly staff. Beds are way better than Bellagio. Wayyy better! I didn't give 5 stars bc cleaning lady wa too busy to clean our room before we came back from shopping. She's was super sweet and wanted to come in a clean our room but I don't feel comfortable. I tipped her and she clean out the bathroom. I would definitely return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Only negative was a little too much oversell at check-in, but not intolerable.
Knew it was a good hotel but was very impressed with the condition of the room and the hotel and the luxurious feeling it gave our family. Would stay again.