Ratings based on 7,408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora IL

Great experience at Palazzo, Las Vegas

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Was pleasantly surprised with experience at the Palazzo. Staff, Room and hotel amenities were all first rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Tahoe

What is accepted in a Hotel....

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The guest service is excellent and the facility is always clean. Rooms are beautiful, quite and super comfortable.
Cons: Nothing at this time.
Location: World class restaurants and shopping within the hotel.
From the arrival at the valet, to check in to every service within the Hotel, excellent guest service. I've stayed here a number of times and every experience has been excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

特別な時間を味合わせてくれるホテル

Posted Jul 23, 2016
今までなんども行ったことのあるベガスでしたが、両親との旅行だったのでいつもと違うホテルにしようと思いブックしました。チェックインの段階で階の高めの部屋にできるか聞いたら、いい部屋で空いてる部屋があるからと、deluxe sweetの部屋に無料でのupgrade。想像以上のホテルにLas Vegas初の両親も感動。格好つけれた瞬間でした。笑 1泊なのがもったいないくらいで、カジノや外を歩いたり楽しみましたが、ホテルライフも存分に楽しめました。 対応もサービスも良く、また利用したいと思えました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very nice hotel! And upgraded our room at no additional charge!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Wonderful

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Everything was wonderful. The room was spacious. Staff helpful from beginning to end. I was able to get flight tickets at checkout. Truly goes above and beyond.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The room and staff were awesome!! Makes for a great Las Vegas experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We were in awwwww from the moment we arrived to this beautiful hotel. All the Hotel Staff were friendly and helped us with Shows, Transportation, Restaurants, and always with a smile. Yes it was the best experience we have ever had. I love this hotel and its staff. I so am looking forward to returning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very comfortable and very nice easy to get around
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lansing, MI

Great stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Spa
Cons: Everything is perfect
Location: On the strip. Close to walgreens. The property has a shopping mall.
Our stay was perfect. They don't have anything less than a suite. And those suites are beautifully decorated and very spacious. The amenities are also very nice. Make sure you take advantage of the spa. It's 40 dollars a day for guests of Palazzo and Venetian, or free if you buy a service worth 50 dollars or more. We got a couples massage and took advantage of the spa and it was amazing. The service is superb there. They provide anything from a hair tie and curling iron if you for got yours to very comfy robes. The staff was very nice and helpful. They have a lot of restaurants to choose from. The food was very good as well. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional location and great pools.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Superb hotel and I've stayed at them all. Only recommend a buffet or major headline show. We just taxied to other casino for shows.