Ratings based on 5,033 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, Beautiful

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Staff is really friendly and helpful. Room was comfy, clean and good size. In the hotel building there are cafe's, Restaurant's and plenty of shops. There is a casino on ground floor and the hotel is connected to the venetian hotel. Hotel is located on the strip so there is a lot to see around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfecto

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Excelente servicio y atencion y las instalaciones, volvería quedarme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnat, oh

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Beautiful , excellent hotel stay. Would stay there again. Loved the location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Hotel in ottima posizione, camere di gran lusso, il personale molto gentile, ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from germany

great location and luxury

Posted Sep 1, 2015
The reason I only gave 4 stars for facility is because the Palazzo doesn't offer much for kids. The pool was a bit boring for them, and there was no arcade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Loved the hotel everything was great. Room was nice and big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Our request for adjoining rooms was free. Concierge, security and cleaning staff all very nice and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean. Separate living area a nice bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Location, Pools, connectivity to strip and the room size.
Cons: Check in process is very very slow. I have never spend 50 mins in a check in queue not even at airport., this time i did. That too not a Long weekend.
Spacious Rooms... Great location and almost everything is in this Resort.. High end Restaurants to quick-cheap food, Expensive shopping to low priced stuff, Loud Bars to Chic Lounges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to all major attractions.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Everything was top shelve.
Cons: get rid of the annoying people in the shopping area sticking papers in your face and asking if you are here tomorrow.
Location: very well placed.
Bellagio was better last year. No annoying sales people attacking you. They made me want to stay away from the shops. Otherwise the room and service was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad customer service

Posted Aug 31, 2015
normally i don't write reviews even if i didn't like the service but i was really mad at the fact that i sent email regarding my deposit & experience at the hotel and the prrson who wrote back totally ignored my comment (down below) and just made a comment for my deposit. i thought it was really rude to ignore someone's comment. the experience was not what i expected considering the fact that it is one of the expensive hotel in LV. as we were coming back from dinner we were locked out of the room so we had to walk to the front office and up and down to the security people to unlock the door.(no one picked up the phone so we had to go down and up) we thought it was due to the magnet but the lock itself was broken inside. i had 3 yr old daughter and we had to wait outside the door to wait for the person to open the door at 10 20 pm(we arrived at the hotel around 9 40) and as we were getting ready to wash and to put her to sleep, the person came around 10 40 PM!!!!! to fix the lock and spent 30 minutes. while he was fixing the door lock, the door remained opened and it was really hard for us to put my daughter to sleep. we had hard time using the bathroom with the door being opened and a stranger right outside the bathroom.