Ratings based on 5,007 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Anniversary was great :) Thank you for having us :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Room facilities lacking

Posted Aug 28, 2015
No tea or coffee making facilities. No mugs, etc. Did deliver 3 cups, no tea/coffee, and jug - over $5. Could not place anything in fridge since full of booze. Room access only through smoke filled casino. Nice size room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Très beau séjour. Tout était parfait le personnel très courtois.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Rude Bartenders

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Bartenders at the fusion bar and the champagne bar were beyond rude. The Palazzo should really consider giving there bartenders a class on customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad California

It has had its time.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
I used to like this hotel but the last stay was a bit of disappointment, the rooms are clearly getting old and in dire need of full renovation. This hotel was not cheap (around $150 /night) and one would expect decent quality for that price. The rooms are spacious and nicely laid out but the furniture is old and worn, evth inside is obsolete and outdated , the carpet is smelly, the bathroom, the wallpaper need replacement, you cant really fix old stuff. If the room was not so spacious you would feel like in a cheap motel, the sound of the shower on the room nearby wakes you up as it feels like someone is taking a shower in your bathroom, the insulation was pretty bad. Full renovation is long overdue in my opinion. Given the vast choice of nice hotels in the strip, I would not stay here anymore, unless it is a deal sub $80/night, it is not worth more I think.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regensburg

Suite - zu Viert! Kein Bettzeug! No go!

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Wir, Familie, 2 Jugendliche, hatten eine Suite mit Prestige-Service gebucht... Leider hat es das Hotel nicht geschafft die Bettcoach aufzudecken noch 2faches Zusatzbettzeug (1 Satz wurde uns gebracht) zu bringen... Beim Prestigeservice angefordert (ja, natürlich, kein Problem, passiert automatisch), beim Concierge telefonisch angefordert (daraufhin kam 1 Bettzeug sowie die freundliche Auskunft Housekeeper kommt gleich u deckt auf u bringt auch die 2.Decke mit), erneut reklamiert mit dem Hinweis wie lange dauert es, die Kinder sind müde, erneute persönliche Nachfrage bei Housepersonal.... Kurzum: es kam NICHTS! Am Ende: Klappcoach selber aufgefriemelt, notdürftig "bezogen", Kinder ua mit Bademänteln!!!!! zugedeckt... Wir Eltern sind dann auch da geblieben (wollten eigentlich noch auf einen Drink in die Halle), da wir "Bedenken" hatten dass der Service noch kommt... Was aber nicht der Fall war!!! Nie wieder!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES, CA

UNSAFE HOTEL. WE WERE ROBBED INSIDE OUR ROOM

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: SECURITY! BETTER CHECKING OF HOTEL GUESTS!
I can't really speak about anything else other than the fact that our safety was breached by 2 thugs with guns who tied me up and stole everything I had on my person. they even took my underwear and shoes. if the house keeping lady didn't come, i'd probably be dead. how does 2 people who didn't have a room key upstairs to my room?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Meraviglioso

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: tutto
Cons: idromassaggio nelle piscine e mancanza di ombrelloni
Che dire, il miglior hotel dove io sia mai stato! L'hotel in se è stupendo, personale assolutamente cortese e disponibile, stanza enorme e pulitissima. Sarebbe stato gradito un cioccolatino in camera dopo le pulizie, ma va bene così :) Valet parking gratuito, 10 piscine a disposizione (comprese quelle del Venezia).. Se proprio devo fare una critica, mancano gli ombrelloni e delle tante piscine le uniche con idromassaggio erano con acqua calda (caldissima!) sarebbe stato bello avere postazioni idromassaggio anche in quelle grandi. Comunque sia un ottimo hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Everything was perfect, alcohol so expensive and there's no European style at pools.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Staff at desk check-in was very friendly. Pool was great.