Ratings based on 7,592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great location. Quiet on 21 st floor. Nice staff. Awesome spa and pools.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la jolla

Relaxing stay!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Planned a quick getaway with girlfriends, Palazzo is always a wonderful place to stay, I was upgraded to a better room, and other little treats because of Expedia VIP status, resort is great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice, quiet hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We loved staying at the Palazzo. It was our first time staying at the Palazzo and we loved it. The room was clean, quiet and we had a partial view of the strip. It is so spacious compared to other hotel rooms we have stayed in before. We will definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna, Italy

Vegas!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Location e i ristoranti
Cons: room service
Location: Ottima posizione sullo strip
Tutto Ok, l'hotel è bellissimo, in splendida posizione sullo strip anche rispetto ad altri hotel, e veramente non hai bisogno di uscire mai. Purtroppo, unico neo per cui ho dato un voto più basso, la pulizia della camera che, non solo non è all'altezza di un 5 stelle, ma soprattutto per ben 4 sere consecutive siamo stati costretti all'ora di cena a telefonare alla reception perchè nessuno eran venuto a pulirla.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkshire, England

The Fabulous Palazzo Resort Hotel & Casino

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: I can't think of anything that I don't love about the Palazzo, as above it is a fantastic place to stay
Cons: Nothing comes to mind in terms of improvements at this time
Location: Being on the north end of the strip it has a fantastic quietness that is really appreciated, it is also very handy for the Fashion Show Mall .
I have recently just got home after staying at the Palazzo for the 3rd time in a row (previous stays were in April and July this year, all UFC event related trips) and I can't be happier making this place my Las Vegas home after 2 separate friends were always telling me I should stay there (I was slow on the take up but I finally did it). From the painless check-in process to the out of this world value suites available to all the great facilities on offer, this truly is a fantastic place to stay and I am very happy to have just booked to return at the end of January for my 4th stay in less than 12 months.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sf

Girls trip

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Right on the strip, great food and great choices. Friendly staff
Cons: A map for the pools. And restaurants it took as a while to find Bouchon.
Location: Right on the strip, fashion show mall right across, designer shopping right in hotel and near by. 2 cirque de sole shows right across.
From checking to checking out our experience was great! Stayed in a king suite and which had pull out couch. Plenty of room for every one. Views of the strip where amazing. Staff was very friendly and provided excellent customer service. They have a lot of restaurant options and the food we had was delicious. Easy access to everything. Will definitely come back with the hubby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice but not worth the hype....

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Palazzo was nice hotel but not worth the hype. Great location. The shower was horrible especially with the trouble it had draining. Not the cleanest of bathrooms in a room of this caliber. The couch in the room looked like it was from the 1970's. Absolutely horrible. Not even comfortable. Mattresses were ripped and she bedding was a low quality. Check in desk staff were great. Dealers were very nice. Restaurants were over priced for the quality. Pools were nice and the hotel itself is in a great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pool/room service dissapointed

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Very pretty
Cons: Room Service and cost
tried to go to the pool 3 times in 3 days. Day 1 and 2 was closed ALL day because someone threw up in the pool day three they decided to do construction by the pool. Very upset ! Room service took an hour in a half $50 for a hamburger that was cold!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: location and set-up inside
Cons: rooms and linen are starting to show their age. The bed was lumpy and uneven.
Location: Close to the Wynn to take advantage of their great buffet. Across the street from the Fashion Mall.
Pros: great location on the strip. I love the location of the elevators from parking to the front desk to the elevators up to the rooms. Doesn't require a lot of walking and walking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Exklusives Hotel mitten am Strip

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Lage: Direkt am Strip, alles ist im Grunde fußläufig erreichbar. Zimmer: Die Suiten sind sehr gut ausgestattet, Fernseher und Telefon sogar im Badezimmer vorhanden. Hochwertige Marmorfliesen runden das Gesamtbild ab. Personal: sehr zuvorkommend und äußerst freundlich.