Ratings based on 8,130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springville, United States of America

Great Hotel and some great Staff

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Everything is close by, you can stay at the hotel and never leave. They have a lot of restaurants, coffee locations, shopping and more shopping.
Cons: Need to upgrade the rooms a little. You can see the wear and tare of the over the years. But they still great rooms.
Location: If you have time and not much into gaming. I would recommend checking out Madame Tussauds or a ride on Gondolas on the canals.
The valet, bell hop and front desk was amazing. Very friendly and helpful during our stay at the hotel. There was a few hiccups at the hotel. In the shower the knob to the lower shower head was broken and then the curtain were on track. With the curtain the day drapes was off and the black out drapes some was off the hooks. I called down to let them know some repair work need to be done. They had the maintenance working there in under 15 min. We was leaving the room for the day when he showed up. I thought every thing was fixed, he did fix the day drapes but did not fix the black out drapes. The next morning in the shower again the knob came right off. I called down again and they did get everything fixed right this round. It is just bad it took two calls to get it fixed. With the room, on the marble there is a lot of water stain from glassware. I brought this up to the front desk and was told the marble was not sealed properly. Even known the room is clean, it give a bad impression. The rest of the stay was great, yes it is a higher cost of hotel but worth the extra cost. They have great restaurants on site. For Coffee in the morning, I would recommend walking just out of the casino heading to Canal Shops and stop at illy Coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful. Hi class hotel!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Great hotel rooms. Great Casino. Near mall and shops. Great service. Worth the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view and great room

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Great I will recommend this hotel Great place for dinner and dining
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

good hotel close to everything perfectly convnent

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: ROOMS / AMBIENCE / RESTURANTS / CLEANLINESS / VERY VERY VERY CONVENIENT TO EVERYTHING. YOU DONT NEED TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE . EVERYTHING AT YOUR DOORSTEP
Cons: Some of the hotel reception staff. Not all but some need to improve customer service
Location: walk around / night club / casino / resturants / shoppings and the beauty of everything around
great experience - hotel is good. everything under your room. great choice of resturants and overall its been a great and pleasant experience. I WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great location

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Location. Shops/restaurants on site.
Cons: Cleaning.
Location: It's vegas strip, too much to do.
The room was not clean per hotel's standards. It is a high end expensive room and yet I had to clean the office desk since it had some stickiness on it. Besides that, it was a very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Cleaniness, Staff Friendliness, Location, Ambience
Cons: Absolutely nothing!
Staff were all so friendly, polite and helpful. Hotel is in a great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Wonderful and enjoyable stay...would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Stayed for a total of 5 days and 4 nights. Enjoyed every minute of it! Overall, the food was not the best quality unless you ate at the Canyon Ranch spa restaurant (Excellent!). Would recommend this hotel without question. Would definitely go back and stay at the Palazzo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

5 stars? No, this old hotel only worth 4 stars

Posted Nov 30, 2016
As title. This is really not a 5-star hotel. I lived at Aria in the same trip. Compare to Aria, Palazzo needs remodeling, a better cleanness in the room, and better air condition in the hotel. I will say why not live in the Aria for the same/cheaper price. Compare to Wynn, Wynn knows better on how to maintain a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from us

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Great room and service. Nice hotel. Not as smoky as most of them.