Ratings based on 8,473 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked the Palazzo, got the Venetian instead

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The hotel overbooked and ran out of rooms. They basically downgraded us to the Venetian, which they claimed is the same but I've been to the Palazzo and rooms are not the same. The Venetian is more dated, rooms are smaller and darker. Not nearly as nice as Palazzo. Beware when booking you may end up with a different hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to experience Vegas comfortably

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Nice hotel, well located, great amenities, efficient staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.

Nice place, very roomie and perfect for the family

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The best so far for me in Las Vegas. Good price and great location on the strip. Walking distance to the mall and Sephora which my wife loves. The best in service from Valet parking to room service. Highly recommend this hotel and casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

as expected

Posted Feb 21, 2017
great hospitality group The property is top notch but that's not it.. the entire staff that I dealt with were great.. we were treated like royalty!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and simple hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Decent location - you're on the far north end of the strip. Not much to do at the hotel - no exhibits, shows, etc. Room cleanliness was a bit sketchy...lots of "stains" on the couches, chairs. Felt a little eerie sitting on the couch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lincoln

The Palazzo is one of the best hotels in Vegas. Th

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The rooms and location.
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
Location: The location is right on the strip and it is also next to a big shopping mall.
The Palazzo is one of the best hotels in Vegas. The rooms are big and we were upgraded to a kind suite upon arrival. The casino is nice and this hotel is the sister hotel to the Venetian and they share all facilities. There are lots of eateries fast food and fine dining. If you like shopping you will not be disappointed at these hotels either. It is like a shopping centre in itself. The staff are helpful and friendly. The only downside to these hotels are they have no tea and coffee making facilities. Saying that I would not let that put me off staying here again, we loved it! The location is great too, near everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strip

Posted Feb 21, 2017
We absolutely loved it!!! Would stay again. Highly recommend the PALAZZO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great location, friendly staff, fantastic room.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Staff, facilities, restaurants, atmosphere.
Location: Perfect location on the northern part of the strip.
Quick and easy check in. All our requests were immediately accommodated. At first we requested a smoking room but after smoking there it seemed the ventilation is not good enough, so we asked for a non-smoking room and immediately got one. The Palazzo is highly recommended and is at the best standard you could find in Vegas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't what I was expecting!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The staff was excellent, rooms were amazing! However during our stay there was construction going on, for a period of 5 hours all we could here was constant hammering going on. Not what I would expect from this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Just a good room in a centrally located place near

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: the routing indications
Location: everebody knows las vegas so i do not need to tell anyone whats going on there
We had a pleasant stay for 2 days at this hotel and i think this commment is sufficient why must i write so many (1382) charactrers when i could keep it simple and short ? \