Ratings based on 7,575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice but not worth the hype....

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Palazzo was nice hotel but not worth the hype. Great location. The shower was horrible especially with the trouble it had draining. Not the cleanest of bathrooms in a room of this caliber. The couch in the room looked like it was from the 1970's. Absolutely horrible. Not even comfortable. Mattresses were ripped and she bedding was a low quality. Check in desk staff were great. Dealers were very nice. Restaurants were over priced for the quality. Pools were nice and the hotel itself is in a great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: location and set-up inside
Cons: rooms and linen are starting to show their age. The bed was lumpy and uneven.
Location: Close to the Wynn to take advantage of their great buffet. Across the street from the Fashion Mall.
Pros: great location on the strip. I love the location of the elevators from parking to the front desk to the elevators up to the rooms. Doesn't require a lot of walking and walking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Exklusives Hotel mitten am Strip

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Lage: Direkt am Strip, alles ist im Grunde fußläufig erreichbar. Zimmer: Die Suiten sind sehr gut ausgestattet, Fernseher und Telefon sogar im Badezimmer vorhanden. Hochwertige Marmorfliesen runden das Gesamtbild ab. Personal: sehr zuvorkommend und äußerst freundlich.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Spacious rooms, great pools and clean casino!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms, clean pool facilities, clean modern looking casino facilities, nice dining locations.
Cons: A floor plan in the middle of the casino where you can easily work out where you are - mainly for food and drinks.
Location: Gambling, and lots of shows, nightclubs, pool parties everywhere including at this casino/hotel.
Originally I booked the hotel forgetting to add my IHG membership. The first room I checked into was very spacious, clean and on level 42 with a great view of the golf course. As soon as I asked if I could attach my IHG rewards Number to the room just for the points, and they upgraded me to level 47 and a view of the pools and the strip. The room was effectively the same but just higher. When I made the original booking I was given a hotel credit to spend in the hotel. This proved to be a little harder to spend then I thought. It didn't include things like drinks at the bar and some of the food. The staff were all very professional, happy and well presented. Overall I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Nice hotel in centre of activity in Vegas.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Large suite, good amenities.
Cons: The cleanliness in the room could have been much better. The pool deck was showing some serious wear and tear.
Location: Great location.
Suite was expected as we had stayed at the Venetian in the past. Good quiet room with lots of space. The room could have been much cleaner. Some wear and tear in the pool area and this area could have been cleaner too. Good location and plenty of things to do in and outside of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I would stay here a thousand times again beautiful hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit mi

Beautiful hotel. Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Absolutely beautiful! Amazing staff. Very clean and wonderful pool!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Excelent hotel and services!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very good hotel, everything was perfect ! Definitely i will recomand to everybody!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cornwall, UK

A great place to stay in Las Vegas

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: A very good standard of hotel.Our suite was spacious and there were plenty of shops and restaurants inside.
Cons: Coffee making facilities in the room would be a good idea.
Location: Located at one end of the strip. We liked the Western music and dancing across the road in Gilley's and drive to Vickie's Diner.
Great location, easy parking and a spacious suite. Plenty of restaurants and fast food bars inside the Palazzo and the Venetian. Lots to see inside and outside the hotel and you might even catch Mike Tyson signing autographs in the sports memorabilia shop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conroe, TX

Outstanding.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Rooms and bathrooms are extremely spacious, comfortable, luxurious, clean, and look brand new. Rooms are unexpectedly quiet. Beds are the most comfortable I have ever slept in. All definitely above expectations.