Ratings based on 7,401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very nice hotel! And upgraded our room at no additional charge!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Wonderful

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Everything was wonderful. The room was spacious. Staff helpful from beginning to end. I was able to get flight tickets at checkout. Truly goes above and beyond.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The room and staff were awesome!! Makes for a great Las Vegas experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very comfortable and very nice easy to get around
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lansing, MI

Great stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Spa
Cons: Everything is perfect
Location: On the strip. Close to walgreens. The property has a shopping mall.
Our stay was perfect. They don't have anything less than a suite. And those suites are beautifully decorated and very spacious. The amenities are also very nice. Make sure you take advantage of the spa. It's 40 dollars a day for guests of Palazzo and Venetian, or free if you buy a service worth 50 dollars or more. We got a couples massage and took advantage of the spa and it was amazing. The service is superb there. They provide anything from a hair tie and curling iron if you for got yours to very comfy robes. The staff was very nice and helpful. They have a lot of restaurants to choose from. The food was very good as well. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional location and great pools.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Superb hotel and I've stayed at them all. Only recommend a buffet or major headline show. We just taxied to other casino for shows.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely beautifil casino

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Quiet and not croweded. Great locations.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Easy access to Wynn, Encore, Venetian.
The hotel was attached to the Venetian and just as elegant. Not near as crowded as other casinos and hotels on the strip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lewis

Hotel has a good spot on the strip!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very elegant room and very neat. It was located in a good area. Room service was great and hotel staff very friendly. Definitely would come back here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Es la segunda vez que estamos y nos gusta el ambiente del casino su oferta de lugares para comer y su ubicación muy cerca de todo .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, but why no umbrellas at the pool?

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The room was great, the pools very nice and lots of them, the pool-restaurant's food was really good and the setting was spectacular.
Cons: No umbrellas at the pool, people fighting for chairs in the shade but not enough available. Pool & pool-restaurant close too early.
Location: Right in the middle of it all, loved the location!
Loved everything about the hotel, it was luxurious, everything was amazing, we treated ourselves to a spa day and everything, the staff was the friendliest I've ever experienced.... but why oh why don't they have umbrellas at the pool? At least for renting? It's super hot and a lot of us don't really want cancer! Cabana rental is not enough, there should be umbrella rentals too (if not free!). Also, why does the pool close so early? It's still 110 degrees at 6 and 8pm! Other than that, the room was amazing, the beds were super comfortable, the view was great, the fact that we could use the facilities at the Venetian was great (their pool on the 10th floor has shade), and the location was spectacular as it was right in the middle of it ALL.