Ratings based on 8,586 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Have an amazing time at this hotel. Clean, friendly and right on the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: spacious rooms
Cons: smoking area
Location: next to restaurants
great enjoyed the entire hotel, the restaurants, and local drinks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Really nice rooms, the effort needed to get to the rooms is a little to much as you have to walk clear to the other side of the casino through the casino floor which has horrible ventilation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Mex

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Excellent choose to shop, dine or just relax or have fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great location, accommodations and amazing dining

Posted Mar 19, 2017
All good?? Shopping, Sunning and Eating!! Best for all our needs this trip! Great service as well!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Nice hotel close to shops and restaurants.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Everything was excellent but the bed was too soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great spot and location! Rooms are big and clean. Staff is friendly and their restaurants and shopping is top notch! This is my favorite hotel on the strip! We went for march madness and the laggasse stadium is unreal!! Ultimate man cave for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot to vacation with my kids!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: The room, gym, restaurants, staff, pools, and connected shopping
Great spot, didn't need to even venture out onto the streets of Las Vegas as there is SO much to explore within the hotel and Canal Shops. We loved all the pools and the extra large room (actually, it's a suite) was perfect for the four of us. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a beautiful place to be throughout your entire vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hater on the Strip.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Nice room that easily slept six. Perfect in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Comfortable, clean and spacious room.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Location, spacious room, ameneties
Cons: Complimentary bottled water would be nice:)
Location: Located right across the fashion show mall, located on the quieter side of the strip. Grand canal shoppes is right next door.
We had a great stay! The room is very clean, beds are comfortable. The sitting area is an added bonus, perfect for relaxing after a long day of walking around the strip. The staff both front desk and housekeepers are all very helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again!!