Ratings based on 8,603 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Beautiful hotel and LOVED having the 24 hour Walgreens connected as it made it very convenient in the middle of the night if you needed to grab something or forgot something at home. The multiple pools was also very nice and relaxing but they definitely need more waitresses during busy pool hours as it would take up to 30 min to receive a drink once ordered. I also loved that it was connected with the Grand Canal Shoppes and the Venetian but I would most likely stay at a hotel a little more centered of the strip (personal preference only).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitby, Ontario

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
My husbands birthday celebration. We enjoyed thoroughly. Wish there was a fridge and microwave in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Everything you need in one place

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: I liked the cleanliness and spaciousness of the rooms.
Location: You don't need to leave the hotel to do shopping (cheaper to high end). There is a Walgreens right infront of the hotel.
The Palazzo/Venetian has everything that you could need all in one hotel. I was amazed by how big the hotel/complex was.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Overall the stay was ok.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: I liked the bed. Very comfortable!
Cons: The food quality could def be improved.
Location: The location is fine. I have always stayed on that end of the strip. Wish there was a closer Starbucks as The Coffee Bean wasn't that good/
Overall the stay was ok. I was disappointed that after all 5 meals I had while at the hotel, I was sick and throwing up after every single one of them. I would have to assume it was the food as I only drank one night in which I didn't drink enough to become ill. I would recommend this place but not to eat here. It was almost like a waste of a trip because I wasn't feeling that well almost the entire time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Expensive!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
While the room appeared clean it had a very funky smell. Reminded me of the stale water smell you sometimes get at the car wash
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Lovely hotel. Close to the Fashion Show Mall.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The rooms are large and comfortable. Furnishings are in good condition. Beds are comfortable and everything met expectations. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Very nice staff. Great room with a lot is space. Room was clean and ready for early check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Creston B.C. Canada

Great hotel with a cool view

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The hotel has a great view from the room in the day or night, excellent shopping and dining options. For my wife and I, we enjoyed walking through the grand canal shops it was super romantic there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Have an amazing time at this hotel. Clean, friendly and right on the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: spacious rooms
Cons: smoking area
Location: next to restaurants
great enjoyed the entire hotel, the restaurants, and local drinks