Ratings based on 6,683 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Lafayette, IN

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2016
We spent Super Bowl Weekend at The Palazzo. We had a great time. Room service was excellent. Rooms were very nice. We will definitely be back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Best but also most expensive hostel I have stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Almost all the comforts of home.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Room was Beautiful, view was amazing, amenities were fantastic. Only complaint was the water pressure in the shower was so poor, but understandable due to the hotel being a green hotel. I stayed at the Wynn a few years ago and their water pressure was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Friendly staff and great service

Posted Feb 11, 2016
The staff was always helpful and willing to answer any questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Nice location great suite

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Good access to plenty of restaurants and shops. Great suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Beautiful hotel, nice staff, all amenities, and great rooms.
Location: located slightly north of mid-strip but everywhere still accessible by either a walk or bus.
enjoyed my staff at this nice hotel. has everything you'll ever need from a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A quick anniversary get away.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: We have stayed in many hotels in Vegas over the years, but I really liked this one because it isn't a MEGA Monster.
Location: This hotel is connected to the Venetian, so you could walk to many shops and restaurants.
It was very pleasant. The bartendress at the bar closest to the elevators was great. The food in the Lux Cafe was very very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
It was kool...........................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
We stay at the Palazzo every time we go to Las Vegas. We love it because, not only is it very nice, but it is connected to many restaurants and hundreds of stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Our Favorite Hotel In Vegas Now!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Lots of restaurants, great shopping and very clean casino.
Cons: Pretty slow elevators.
Location: Right in the heart of the strip!
We usually stay at the Encore/Wynn, but our friends who frequent Vegas, said that the Palazzo was the only place they ever stay. We were not disappointed! Room was large, roomy and comfortable. The casino seemed so much cleaner than all the others' on the strip, lots of great restaurants on the property and great shopping as well.