Ratings based on 7,437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

NIcely located hotel.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The staff was great and friendly. The eating places are ok.
Cons: Refurbish the rooms and the public areas.
Location: It is right across the fashion mall, which is a great location. But a bit far for walking to the monorail station.
The self park basements are difficult to negotiate, and are always full. My room 11-700 needed to be refurbished. It was a bit old and tired.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Very nice hotel. Everything on the spot. Pleasant for shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

palazzo

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Beautiful place, staff helpful when needed, great spot on the strip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

豪華なホテル

Posted Jul 28, 2016
ストリップの喧騒の中の落ち着いたホテル。部屋は広々、バスルームも豪華、家族で滞在しても圧迫感を感じないのがいい!かなりリピしてるホテルです!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Communication
Location: View was not great I saw Macys
The room was clean, but our bathroom sinks needed fixing twice during our stay. I did not like the communication with the front desk . It was our first time there , We did not know that the Vegas strip was extra and you had to pay for wifi. They also take 600.00 in the beginning of your stay . The front desk person told me it was for amenities if we didn't use it we would get it back. I found out that wasn't true . The manager said it is there charger for the hotel. I just feel they need to communicate better . And the view was not good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Vegas

Posted Jul 28, 2016
All rooms are large suites on two levels, excellent bathroom with tv, plenty of beds around the shared pools with Venetian.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pty

Posted Jul 27, 2016
ultra lindo. atención buena. habitacion comoda. baño espacioso. REcomendado
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night in Las Vegas with family

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I spent one night in LV with family. Just to taste the city. Hotel wasnt cheap as everybody says. The room was huge and comfortable. For that price in Europe I would get great breakfast while in Pallazo I got none. The staff was nice. The hotel has Las Vegas style which is not my "story" but well.. If you want to feel like in Hangover movie it is as perfect as Ceasar Palace :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Spacious suites, very comfortable.
Cons: New beds and lamps in the rooms. The lamps were very hard to turn on and off and the bed was worn out.
Location: Walking distance from the Fashion Show Mall, the Wynn Resort and the TI Resort.
I was really disappointed with the accommodations...although the room was lovely, the bed must have been the original from when the property opened...totally worn out! Was promised a replacement that never came. Complained 3 times, during our stay, asked for an egg crate and told they were out...must have been a lot of people complaining about the bed! The marble floor in the bathroom was in need of polishing, could not tell if it was dirty or stained. Mirrors in the bathroom were dirty, lamps in the sleeping area were very hard to turn on. Staff was very nice, room service on time, check in easy and fast considering the long line. Just did not get a good night sleep, and since I was at a seminar all day, every day, it would have been nice to be able to stay awake! This is a lovely resort, but the room is showing it's age. Great view from 22-810, but lousy bed or I would have give the resort a solid 4. We did receive an apology for the room's condition from Management once I posted on Trip Advisor. I was informed that the resort will be refurbishing the rooms starting Sept. 2016.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel very spacious.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Weekend trip perfect room on the strip. Room was available right away