Ratings based on 6,643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You won't be disappointed.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Second time staying here and will stay here again. Rooms are absolutely flawless. Lobby, casino and restaurants are what you would expect from a 5 star hotel. In the heart of the strip, everything is at your fingertips. Don't second guess staying here, do it, you will not be disappointed .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Great hotel that allowed us to check in extremely early without an additional fee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Great place. Could have used a humidifier... the hotel air was very dry. No window to open so can't get fresh air. Asked for my linens to be changed... they weren't. The place was still clean. Room is a great size!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

very glamorous hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: The glitz and glamour of the hotel reflects Vegas through and through. The service at check in and throughout our stay was faboulous
Cons: One thing could be improved,although being a casino its understandable, is the level of smoke which u have to walk through to get to elevators.
Location: Check out all the other hotels as they have gimmicks to entice you in. Chocolate outlets, fountains, volcanoes, rollarcoasters etc
Location was perfect, right on the Strip with free valet parking. It's Vegas at its best. Room was great and the bathroom was huge, complete with a TV in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Top Tier "The Strip" Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Convenience. The top tier hotels on the Strip mostly the same.
Cons: Bed should be replaced to be considered 5 stars. Still OK, but has the worn feel and not has good as the past.
Fifth time here. Still a very nice experience. I chose this hotel because of the location. Cant go wrong with any of the Top hotels on the Strip. I have stay in all of them. Your decision should be based on room size, price and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Best experience ever!

Posted Jan 30, 2016
I booked a suite for my friend's birthday this past week. We've all said that after this experience, we have to come back here! Once you try VIP here, you can't go backwards. The staff at VIP check-in and the Prestige concierge desks were amazing from check-in to check-out. The attention to detail was amazing, and the room was so comfortable. Two of us had late flights yesterday, but they still allowed us to enjoy the Prestige open bar after our check-out. If you ever get a chance to stay in the Prestige suites, have Jessica take care of you! She was so sweet and made sure everything went smoothly. She also made sure we were on the guest lists for the hot clubs during our stay. I will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
This is a beautiful hotel and room service was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nightmare Experience.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
My wife called the night before to ask if there was a possibility of checking in early since our flight will be arriving at 8am and requested if we could have a feather free room because I'm highly allergic. They said no problem, made some notes and reassured us that there will be a room available by 8:30am. We got to the hotel at 9am, spoke to Helen and she said that there is nothing available. We told her that we called in last night and reassured us that there would be a room available. She then said in order to do that they would charge $50-$75 depending on how early you want to check in. I have no problem paying to check in early had they given us that option last night before all the rooms are taken. Helen got our information and said that she will check every 20 mins to see if they have a room available and would call us as soon as one is ready. We go back to the hotel at around 3:30pm, which is passed check in time and still no room available instead they try to give us a 2 queen bedroom which is not what we booked. After speaking to the manager, Magically, they have a room available. They told us that it's not feather free and they will be there in 20 mins to change the pillows and sheets. Room service comes in changes it, we get ready and go out for the night. We got back at around 2:45am, getting ready to sleep and I noticed that half of the pillows are feathers. Waited 20 mins for them and they bring up towels. Had to wait another 20min for them to fix it at 4am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland,or

Nice Hotel !

Posted Jan 30, 2016
The hotel staff are so nice! I change the smoking room to the non-smoking room, it was fast and easy. I lost the make-up bag in the room, and they give it back to me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Always try to book this hotel!

Posted Jan 27, 2016
I try to stay here every time I come to Las Vegas, staying here for Shot Show every January is a must. While it's a little pricey, and The Palazzo could comp regular customers for their dedicated patronage (wink wink) the stay is well worth the price.