Ratings based on 2,371 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness wasnt the best

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Abit dirty. Especially the bath tub. But other than that was an ok stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
I loved my room/stay but my only complaint would be the smell of cigarettes all through the night!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

No strip, No problem!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
A wonderful experience from check in to check out. I frequent Las Vegas, at least twice a year but have always stayed on the strip! I will no longer be staying on the strip as Palms is my new favorite hotel! We did go to the strip, but there's FREE shuttles available at the hotel. Staff was perfect, good and affordable dining, several bars, the pools, room view, cleanliness, modernness and the free room upgrade! I love yall!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Service

Posted Feb 12, 2017
I was received with such overwhelming respect and due diligence from the minute I arrived. First hotel I've been to where valet was complimentary the entire stay. The concierge was more than pleasant with responding to all my questions. The upgrade to the room was worth it because I was blown away by the Panaromic view. The room was spotlessly clean and quite spacious. I felt like I was staying at my own suite at the four seasons or something; that's the level of luxury I experienced at this hotel. Room service was excellent to, the food well made and tasty. Oh, they also give complimentary shuttle services to and from the hotel to the strip without an extra charge courtesy of Mercedes Benz which I thought was super awesome given the nightmare self parking can become at the strip. Their gym and indoor pool&spa is also up to per which is where I spent half of the day to cure my hangover. Overall, I'd recommend this hotel to anyone and I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Ok, but could be better

Posted Feb 12, 2017
It was fine, nothing exciting. You have to pay for EVERY little thing and I feel like if that's the case, it better be amazing. Nope. Marks on wallpaper. AC in room didn't get very cool. No fans in the bathrooms so they were basically saunas. They didn't even give you a spare roll of toilet paper. With so many other Vegas hotels to choose from, skip it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Mo

Nice Hotel, Staff indifferent

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Overall, comfortable and clean. The personnel seemed put out when ever I had any interaction with them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - great Servers

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Friendly Staff, Bartenders / Servers / 9 Restaurant / Casino. Had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location quiet and not much smoke in casino

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Clean and renovated recently
Location: Hotel has shuttle every 30 injures to Caesars Palace forum shops. Awesome
Great experience for my 50th birthday fun clean and lots to do. Table games are awesome and not a bad smoking environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e.g mesquite nv.

Eg

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Very nice stay,room was great,staff was courteous,amenities were awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Nice hotel near everything

Posted Feb 11, 2017
I didn't have to go anywhere just stayed at the hotel because everything is available.