Ratings based on 7,238 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great. Hotel lose to strip

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Comfortable, quiet and convenient- close to Strip. Great restaurants, friendly staff. Clean! Will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

free parking and good room condition

Posted Jul 21, 2017
like it. good staff and clean room! free parking is a plus. good location and well faculties. very good for one's stay in a short business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
Location: A bit far from the strip for walking
Excellent hotel. The only draw back is you need a car to drive to the strip. You can walk but it is very hot during the day unless you can take the desert sun of Vegas then you will be fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The shuttle needs to run longer and start earlier. It was hard to take advantage of that. Overall the stay was fine. Our sink was clogged most of the stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Stay at the Palms

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing Staff was rude , No Communication Misinformed about my room With Staff , Sink Backed up in the room , received the wrong room Was never comp
Cons: The Staff needs to be more informed of what is going on and learn some manners to customers and not be so rude if you are a paying customer
Horrible will never stay there again Staff Rude , Ivory Tower not the best of rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice and pleasant hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017
The hotel smelled great. The Lucky Penny diner is fantastic. Ashley who works there is amazing and we went back three times just to see her. I would love to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Jul 19, 2017
I loved it great room service and good food definitely a 10/10 experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Just what we expected.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
-we were upgraded to a suite for free, which was a plus. -room was spacious. needed to be vacuumed because there was still crumbs and whole pieces of pretzels on the floor by the window in the living room. -key card didn't work and we had to go down to reception x3, which was exhausting after a full day of walking in 100* weather. -staff were friendly and very accommodating which was a PLUS! -Drift spa is a five star for us three girls. We had an awesome time! Though I did get a bruise on my left shin with my masseuse's knuckle imprint after a deep tissue massage. Haha I guess I had bad knots. For the price we paid, we really can't complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Close enough to the Strip

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Rooms were comfortable, the Lucky Penny was nice to have breakfast, lunch and dinner at. Could have stayed just there and had a nice time.
Location: The Strip is just down the street to the east and to the west about a half hour's drive is Red Rock Canyon scenic loop. Best of both worlds!
Close enough to the Strip and fun enough to be at all to itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
No buffet yet, under constraction. Shuttle to the strip running only until 8pm. But I still li J e this hotel and will recommended to my friends.