Ratings based on 6,897 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Had an issue with my bill and was ready to argue. But they were very nice and there was no problem getting the incorrect items taken off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

in a

Posted Apr 25, 2017
5 to 7 min from everything less than 12 bucks on a uber to Fremont street quiet clean spectacular views great pool nice bars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would def stay here again

Posted Apr 24, 2017
This was my first time in Vegas and the Palms made it an awesome experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel with a beautiful pool area

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Hotel was nice and the pool area was really nice. The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. The only downside is that there isn't much around the hotel to do and the shuttle bus only runs every 30 min. I'd recommend the hotel if you want a nice pool area and don't mind being off the strip and out of all the action.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

It was great

Posted Apr 24, 2017
A manager name Shay went outta her way to make my stay the best ever. I'll be back love it here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Pool security is a bit overbearing

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pool Security is a bit much. To the point of ridiculous . Everything else good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Califotnia

A terrible and poor room service

Posted Apr 22, 2017
This hotel gave me a poor management especially in the house keeping. We went back to the room after the late show in the morning. We found no amentites refill in the room, e.g. Soap, shampoo, toilet paper.. all very basic amenity. The cups never cleaned and the chairs still are not in proper position. We are a extensive traveler in life. Even ant motel never happened like this poor house keeping . Also, the staff are not informative , wrong direction to the gym.. Very very disappointed about this hotel. Won't book this hotel again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
My stay there was fantastic. The staff there were very welcoming. Only a short drive from the strip. Thoroughly enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kc kansas

Nice hotel for people wanting to stay alittle bit

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The hotel was clean, trendy, and we enjoyed being close to the strip but not directly on. Great hotel with a lot of vegas luxury at a great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Easy check in nice rooms. I love the new rooms super clean. Staff was nice check in/out under 1 min. Coming again soon love palms. Food also good