Ratings based on 2,325 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great off the strip

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Love the Palms (all three towers). Was in ivory tower...tower is older but update renovated very clean. Casino dircyly below...ghostbar up top. Shuttle to the stript. I Upgraded room but kinda disappointed.. descent space and contrmpoorary, looking onto strip and pool but i would not upgrade again. Cant wait to get back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, alberta

A beautiful hotel with a great rate!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Location: Only a short cab ride to the strip but it has a great casino and showroom of its own.
We were in Vegas for the Continental Cup at nearby Orleans hotel which was full so we chose The Palms because it was closest in proximity. We all loved the style, the cleanliness and the price of this property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Very nice and clean hotel the staff was very friendly and I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Nice hotel. It is distant from strip but uber is easy to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Great hotel off the Strip but with all the same amenities. GREAT departure from the usual frenzy off the Strip hotels!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room but too many loud people late at night.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
The bad people yelling in the hallway late at night. One light in bathroom didn't work they came up promptly but just threw in bulb and it still didn't work. Good easy check in, clean room, well appointed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Too far from Las Vegas boulevard

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: location, service. room, everything
Location: Spend all the time at Las Vegas boulevard
rooms are too small not a four star hotel .not a good place to stay. smoky rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lOS aNGELES

Great view's of the Strip

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: I liked everything. From check in to check out. Everyone was friendly and courteous.
Cons: Wash the window so I can see the view of the strip better was the only negative.
Had a wonderful time at the Palms. Upon arrival they gave me a upgrade on my room, with an awesome view of the strip. Let the party begin!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto , Canada

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff was friendly. The room was rather nice but the lighting was dim so we had to ask for an extra lamp. The buffet was good value for money and would get an overall rating of B+ although we had heard that the Palms was bought by Station casinos so improvement could happen over time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
unfriendly staff but very comfortable rooms! Suites are terrible and outdated! Stay in modern rooms located in Ivory tower.