Ratings based on 6,110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best in Vegas but ok

Posted Jul 30, 2016
This Casino is far from Strip but has not so many games in it. That is some that could be fixed in future. Pool supoosed to be one of the better rated in town, but seems a party pool, with DJ, cool, but not so impressed on it form, not as expected for kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

I received excellent service, I enjoyed myself.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: The services there was great.
My experience was great, I had when there to visit two of my children, each time in the past I would stay with the kids, this time I wanted to stay in a hotel and I found the experience a good one,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms were spacious and comfortable

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Had a great time at the Palms, the pool area was great, they just close it too early - 6:00.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last time

Posted Jul 28, 2016
I would not stay here again unless was going to the nightclubs and needed a place to crash. Lots of walking and a long wait to check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glendale, CA

Small hotel with nice pool area.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice small hotel away from crazy crowds. Pool area very cool but closes to early during the summer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Will recommend if experience is corrected!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
There was a sticky looking substance on the shower wall. Bathroom needs to be cleaned more. Need separate door for the toilet .. No room service menu. No table room service. In fact I don't think there really is a dine room service. Over priced for the stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Rude customer service

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel overbooked and sent us to the palms where there are a few amenities. Customer service rude and not willing to help. First room they gave us had mold by the shower, kitchen sink didn't work, and room extremely dusty like it had not been cleaned. Never again will I stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Staff was friendly and courteous. The rooms were clean, well-appointed and updated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel was very nice but the service was terrible. We struggled to sleep for three nights because it was so hot in the room and the air conditioning did not work. We proceeded to let the manager know but he pretty much told us to tough it out and too bad. Horrible experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Arrived and had quick check in. Very nice clean room with very modern style. Upgraded restrooms. Nice casino with many games. I really enjoyed the rooftop Ghost bar. Great view of city. Free entry before midnight if your a guest in hotel. Have stayed here many times always a good value.