Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Close to the strip
Cons: We were there in Sept, and this hotel did not have a resort fee, unfortunately, there is now a resort fee, that does not fit the "hotel"
Enjoyable experience, love the burger and drinks!- I did not enjoy the resort fee, we didn't use the pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Disappointment

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: None just cheap
Cons: One of the staff was not accommodating, filthy furniture needs to be changed
Location: Las Vegas strip location is A.O.K.
While waiting guests toilet in the lobby was not working. We checked-in on a Sunday the ONLY coffee shop was closed. We were given a coupon to use in the coffee shop for 2 free drinks and a snack but can only use it on Tuesday which was our check-out before 11 am and coupon starts at 4pm lol Anyway, the room and furniture was pretty filthy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hearns

Ok hotel good food, close to the convention center

Posted Jun 11, 2016
OK hotel close to the convention center. Food was good in the bar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Nice trip to Vegas

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Tillis bar/restaurant
Cons: Hours, breakfast
Location: Close to a lot of shopping and food
The Hotel stay was okay, The bar/restaurant on the premises was the best thing about the hotel. The front desk was not 24 hours accessible. Continental breakfast only on the weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guelph

Close to the Strip

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Free internet, location close to the strip, free breakfast on weekend
Cons: redecoration long overdue, stained carpet, weak aircon
Hotel is well located near the north end of the strip. Rooms very spacious (separate bedroom) but tired decoration, old furniture, soft beds
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel do not book!

Posted May 24, 2016
This place is horrible I would not advise anyone to book here not even to my worse enemy !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Sehr zentral, gemütliche Betten!

Posted May 23, 2016
Das Hotel liegt nur 3 Gehminuten vom Strip entfernt (zwar das Ende aber trotzdem). Im Zimmer steht normaler und decaf Kaffee zur Verfügung, sowie ein Bügeleisen. Handtücher und Seife sind auch gratis im Zimmer. Das Bett war sehr gemütlich.
5 out of 5
by Arleen from Gallup, New Mexico

PBR Annual Retreat 2016

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Once again, we are very happy with our stay, our Annual PBR retreat was awesome, we didn't have to worry about anything regarding our lodging. Great job continue to do what you do best...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a place to crash for one night

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
we just needed an inexpensive place to stay one night and this served our purpose. The room was adequate but the furnishings were very old, drab and tired looking.
4 out of 5
by Blanca

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk greater was very helpful and friendly