Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Close to the strip
Cons: We were there in Sept, and this hotel did not have a resort fee, unfortunately, there is now a resort fee, that does not fit the "hotel"
Enjoyable experience, love the burger and drinks!- I did not enjoy the resort fee, we didn't use the pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Disappointment

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: None just cheap
Cons: One of the staff was not accommodating, filthy furniture needs to be changed
Location: Las Vegas strip location is A.O.K.
While waiting guests toilet in the lobby was not working. We checked-in on a Sunday the ONLY coffee shop was closed. We were given a coupon to use in the coffee shop for 2 free drinks and a snack but can only use it on Tuesday which was our check-out before 11 am and coupon starts at 4pm lol Anyway, the room and furniture was pretty filthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hearns

Ok hotel good food, close to the convention center

Posted Jun 11, 2016
OK hotel close to the convention center. Food was good in the bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Nice trip to Vegas

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Tillis bar/restaurant
Cons: Hours, breakfast
Location: Close to a lot of shopping and food
The Hotel stay was okay, The bar/restaurant on the premises was the best thing about the hotel. The front desk was not 24 hours accessible. Continental breakfast only on the weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guelph

Close to the Strip

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Free internet, location close to the strip, free breakfast on weekend
Cons: redecoration long overdue, stained carpet, weak aircon
Hotel is well located near the north end of the strip. Rooms very spacious (separate bedroom) but tired decoration, old furniture, soft beds
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel do not book!

Posted May 24, 2016
This place is horrible I would not advise anyone to book here not even to my worse enemy !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service was bad

Posted May 10, 2016
The bed was broken and I asked for extra towels and the cleaning person send me to the office to ask for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older Hotel....nice clean room

Posted May 6, 2016
They have a bar/grill onsite. The burger and fries were delicious. My room was in the back by an alley. So the view was terrible. But the room had a separate bedroom and TV in each room. Also a fridge, sink and stove top. Great place for family with laundry onsite. Good deal for money. Also away from bustle of strip. Ideal family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Fair hotel for thep price and location.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The manager at the hotel was very unpleasant with control issues. She has a "who cares" attitude. We arrived at 8am. She made us wait till 3pm. To check in as if all rooms we're ready at the same time. Then check another couple in before us. The bar staff was very professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Affordable Stay

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Simply and very convenient to the places I wanted to visit.
Cons: Drapes for the windows to block the Las Vegas sun.
Location: Restaurants, fast-food places, grocery-store, Catholic Church the bus stop for the Deuce bus.
The hotel is located within walking distance of The Strip and The Las Vegas Convention Center. It is also close to a supermarket and places to eat. It is in quiet area next to the Encore Hotel and with free parking. The accommodation is not luxurious but you get everything and in a very clean environment. Apartment-style accommodations.