Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Best Hotel Room :Hands down!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The loft, the amenities,the always readiness of the staff,the butler, and the room, the infinity tub, the steam shower and closet
Cons: The deposit is a tandum high for the caliber of this room.
Location: Good location,cab still required,no rental car necessary
This Duplex loft is so nice, you never want to leave..
5 out of 5
by julia from Boise, ID

Skyloft-- the only way to Vegas.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The Skylofts is not a place you just 'drop into'. Don't roll in at 8, unpack, sleep, and leave at 6 AM the next day. You're doing it wrong if you do. You need to -revel- in this room for a while. Start with the private lobby and valet. Get escorted through the VIP room and take a private elevator upstairs to your 30th floor view for private check-in. White-gloved butlers will mix you their mango-peach 'welcome drink', spiked to your preference, and it's good enough to bear mentioning. Leave your shoes and laundry to get shined and cleaned while you stand under 8 showerheads in the sauna. Soak in the luxurious jetted infinity tub, too. Text (yes, TEXT) a made-to-order room service request to the concierge desk. Want to go see Cirque du Solei's Ka? (Hint: yes, you do) Or Michael Jackson? Tell the concierge staff. You'll get box seats with a cocktail waitress tending your every need. They'll arrange a private towncar to and from wherever you need. Most of all, you need to enjoy this room. It's the perfect place for a romantic weekend for two, or for a few friends who really want to live it up in Vegas. Don't show up and nickel and dime yourself. Treat yourself to the generously stocked minibar. Order room service. Get a romantic bubble bath drawn and make full use of the incredibly professional and polite staff to make your Vegas trip truly exceptional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Las Vegas Reunion

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice size 2 bedroom skyloft for our family of 5! Butler service was fantastic & friendly. Massage at hotel spa was great! Meal at Mansion was nice & in-room dining food was fresh and tasty. The threshold in shower was missing so bathroom floor was wet after each shower. Staff could not do anything but offer to move us to another suite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Very clean, staff was awesome. The room was nothing like I've ever seen ( I mean that in a good way). I would definitely stay here again.
I never ever felt like a king until I stayed at this place. The staff was amazing. The concierge was superb!!! If you ever go to Vegas, you have to stay here at least once.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Phoenix

Great stay

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time. Service and room was beyond what I expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skylofts-MGM

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: The staff at the Sky lofts are always pleasant and willing to help in anyway they can. Truly a pleasure to deal with.
The Sky lofts at MGM made the trip worth it. We have stayed in regular rooms at the MGM and have not appreciated them. The Sky lofts are fantastic!. Would definitely go back again and stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
It was very nice. Now every time I will try to get this room nothing less
5 out of 5
by Adam from Sverige

Grande MGM

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Helgjuten upplevelse från början till slut! Eskorterad upp till rummet där vi blev serverade välkomstdrink och fick en genomgång om hur allt fungerade i rummet. Otroligt hjälpsam personal med världsklassig service. Ringde receptionen och frågade efter en pingisboll, 1 minut senare ringde de på rummet. Enda kallduschen var tvätträkningen som blev sinnessjukt dyr. (Be om prislista innan) Garanterat en av de bättre hotellupplevelserna i Las Vegas!
5 out of 5
by julia from Idaho

Most amazing hotel on the planet

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
The very *LAP* of luxury. Personal service and atmosphere--this place is incredible. Treat yourself to this before you die. :)