Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This place was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Very clean, staff was awesome. The room was nothing like I've ever seen ( I mean that in a good way). I would definitely stay here again.
I never ever felt like a king until I stayed at this place. The staff was amazing. The concierge was superb!!! If you ever go to Vegas, you have to stay here at least once.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Skylofts-MGM

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: The staff at the Sky lofts are always pleasant and willing to help in anyway they can. Truly a pleasure to deal with.
The Sky lofts at MGM made the trip worth it. We have stayed in regular rooms at the MGM and have not appreciated them. The Sky lofts are fantastic!. Would definitely go back again and stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
It was very nice. Now every time I will try to get this room nothing less
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adam from Sverige

Grande MGM

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Helgjuten upplevelse från början till slut! Eskorterad upp till rummet där vi blev serverade välkomstdrink och fick en genomgång om hur allt fungerade i rummet. Otroligt hjälpsam personal med världsklassig service. Ringde receptionen och frågade efter en pingisboll, 1 minut senare ringde de på rummet. Enda kallduschen var tvätträkningen som blev sinnessjukt dyr. (Be om prislista innan) Garanterat en av de bättre hotellupplevelserna i Las Vegas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by julia from Idaho

Most amazing hotel on the planet

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
The very *LAP* of luxury. Personal service and atmosphere--this place is incredible. Treat yourself to this before you die. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by G from Las Vegas

Fantastische Location, schlechter Service

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Wunderschöne Suite mit unglaublichem Ausblick. Der Service hingegen ist der Suite weit unterlegen, pre-arrivel Abmachungen wurden nicht eingehalten oder schlicht vergessen. Keinerlei Entschuldigung oder entgegenkommen, unfreundliche Behandlung...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex Serodio from Sao Paulo Brazil

Great Hotel, bit of marketing

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
The Butler thing isn't that amazing, and the concierge is not the BEST of Las Vegas. We didn't get picked up by a Phantom Rolls Royce either. But the hotel is VERY good, would go again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kulveer from west london

Good hotel on the strip

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Overhall had good time in Vegas, loft was wow walking in and seeing facility's available, few issues where you had to ring few times to get loft cleaned butler we had for 1st half was not so friendly, 3rd night came back to room toliet was leaking carpet was wet and room had funny odour, I ordered room service daily 1st day I received receipt 2nd and third time nothing things were added to bill which I did not know about, until the final day where I had number of Querys having small lunch for 3 people you are looking at 150/300dollars excluding tip in the loft, very pricey food was good some days food was not great, We went to club downstairs was told we had no priority to the club hakasan totally ignored us, had to walk back to loft to get butler to get us in and concerage to get us in 40min later which was annoying even tho we were staying here,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels