Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

amazing

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: awesome
amazing amazing amazingamazing amazing amazingamazing amazing amazingamazing amazing amazingamazing amazing amazingamazing amazing amazingamazing amazing amazingamazing amazing amazingamazing amazing amazingamazing amazing amazingamazing amazing amazingamazing amazing amazingamazing amazing amazingamazing amazing amazingamazing amazing amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Best Hotel Room :Hands down!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The loft, the amenities,the always readiness of the staff,the butler, and the room, the infinity tub, the steam shower and closet
Cons: The deposit is a tandum high for the caliber of this room.
Location: Good location,cab still required,no rental car necessary
This Duplex loft is so nice, you never want to leave..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Very clean, staff was awesome. The room was nothing like I've ever seen ( I mean that in a good way). I would definitely stay here again.
I never ever felt like a king until I stayed at this place. The staff was amazing. The concierge was superb!!! If you ever go to Vegas, you have to stay here at least once.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skylofts-MGM

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: The staff at the Sky lofts are always pleasant and willing to help in anyway they can. Truly a pleasure to deal with.
The Sky lofts at MGM made the trip worth it. We have stayed in regular rooms at the MGM and have not appreciated them. The Sky lofts are fantastic!. Would definitely go back again and stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
It was very nice. Now every time I will try to get this room nothing less
5 out of 5
by kulveer from west london

Good hotel on the strip

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Overhall had good time in Vegas, loft was wow walking in and seeing facility's available, few issues where you had to ring few times to get loft cleaned butler we had for 1st half was not so friendly, 3rd night came back to room toliet was leaking carpet was wet and room had funny odour, I ordered room service daily 1st day I received receipt 2nd and third time nothing things were added to bill which I did not know about, until the final day where I had number of Querys having small lunch for 3 people you are looking at 150/300dollars excluding tip in the loft, very pricey food was good some days food was not great, We went to club downstairs was told we had no priority to the club hakasan totally ignored us, had to walk back to loft to get butler to get us in and concerage to get us in 40min later which was annoying even tho we were staying here,
5 out of 5
by Greg from Indiana

Outstanding Staff

Posted Apr 3, 2014
I've state at several 5 star hotels with equally impressive rooms and facilities. The staff at the Skylofts is what put this stay at the top of my list. The attentiveness to every need and want is great, but it's done with an air of caring and lack of snootiness that impressed me. Most five star hotels are willing to care for you but you always feel like if you're not the "high roller" or a celebrity that you're not up to the staff's standards. This is not the case with the Skylofts, they clearly were there to serve ALL of their guests equally.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MGM was just Average....

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: Hard to say....
Cons: EVERYTHING!
Was overcharged for items, Room wasn't really clean for $2200 you think it would be amazingly clean, didn't get the beer I requested, didn't get the pool table I requested..... Wouldn't look in lost and found for an item I lost ( MY CAR KEYS!).... Guess we will stay at another Non MGM property Next time! Tables were tight too. $10,000 donation......
5 out of 5
by Mark from Perth, Australia

Best Hotel Room We Have Ever Stayed In

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Every detail was first class!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to main action in Vegas...centrally located
Amazing hotel with incredible staff.....We thoroughly enjoyed our few days in this wonderful hotel. Nothing was too much for anyone on the staff......highly recommend staying at Skylofts to anyone!
5 out of 5
by well traveled f from Bay Area, Ca

Best hotel staff I've ever had!

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: I've been everywhere (Trump, Intercontinental, etc.) but the staff here is by far best. They go way beyond to accommodate all of your needs. The SkyLo
Cons: I feel like some of the items in the loft needed repairs and or replaced. The beverage refrigerator temp control was broken, ps3 was damaged too
Location: The MGM Grand is at the very beginning of The Strip so it can be longer of a walk for most people to get to other Hotels/Casinos down the road.
We were picked up from the airport in a limo and offered Fiji waters, it was over 100 degrees outside so that was great. We arrived at the SkyLobby it you get checked in in your room. They make you a delicious Peach, orange, cantaloupe, and vanilla bean drink in your room. My room had a PS3 and a Sony Laptop which I requested. The room is beautifully appointed, floor to ceiling windows allow you to see New York New York and the sunset (from my room loft 18). They staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful, they printed our boarding passes the night before we left.