Ratings based on 10,583 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed the quiet atmosphere of the Signature.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: The staff, rooms, cleanliness, etc.
Cons: Nothing.
I really enjoyed the quiet atmosphere of the Signature. We didn't have to worry about being bothered in the middle of the night by loud neighbors. Our room was large, beautiful and very clean. This was a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great Hotel!!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Everything thing was more than perfect!! The room was fabulous with easy access to the MGM Grand, great restaurants and most important, private!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Only book if you want a LONG walk.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
This hotel is great. But it is a LONG walk to the actual MGM grand. It's not across a parking lot. It's so long they installed those moving walkways like in airports. Only stay at the signature if you are ok with very long walks to the casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Absolutely amazing!!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: it was close to the strip, but not the noise. It was quiet and very clean .
Cons: nothing!
Location: Everything was close. We were able to see more because of the location. Also, the connection to MGM grande made it easier to have access to it all!
it was great from check-in to check-out we were delightfully pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

The Signature is Excellent and Convenient!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Convenience, within walking distance to the strip, the monorail stops at the MGM Signature and it was close to the airport.
Cons: The breakfast at Delights could have a little more healthier choices. The Monorail should be expanded to the airport, cab fares vary significantly.
Location: Las Vegas has almost everything.
The hotel is very clean, spacious rooms, lots of amenities and easy access to the Strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derry, NH

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: It is a newer complex, so overall the hotel is updated and clean. The pool areas are beautiful and comfortable for relaxing.
Cons: The ice machine on our floor stopped working, along with others on nearby floors. A closer self-park option would be nice.
Location: The location is awesome (a 10-15 minute walk from the strip and/or monorail station). Close enough to the action, but easy to escape from it!
Note: My husband and I are not frequent hotel-stayers. The Signature seems to be a higher-end hotel but is not stuffy or overly fancy. Check-in went smoothly even though we arrived just after 1:00am on a Sunday and valet parking is included in the resort fee. Our room included a full kitchen and jetted tub as we had requested. Housekeeping did a great job daily. There were no hidden fees or surprise costs at the end of our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Had to ask for coffee and cups, towels, and for trash to be emptied every day. Room spacious and comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
You'll do a lot of walking from this location but it's a great out-of-the-way place to stay. It's only a block away from the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern, clean, and we large suites.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
A very nice hotel. Off strip, but not far to walk to the central strip. No gambling on site.... Suites are large and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Exceeded our expectations!!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great room, close enough to the strip to get there quickly but far enough away to escape when we needed to.