Ratings based on 10,661 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice break from the strip

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Balconies, kitchenette
Location: Just off the strip, so there's all that. We went to Hoover Dam one day and had an amazing time.
I'm not a fan of the Vegas strip, so this hotel was a welcome relief. It's part of the MGM Grand, but with a separate entrance and no smoky casino or tacky shops and restaurants. Rooms are huge and clean, with balconies. (but no balcony furniture. We were there for a week, so I just went to Target and bought some cheap yard chairs and spent most of my time out there) There's a kitchenette with a fridge, cooktop and microwave, so we made breakfast and lunch in the room each day so we could splurge at dinner. It was a nice experience. Kind of like a resort (a real resort, not a Vegas "resort")
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great accommodation

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The walk to the strip is not too far where you can get to all the attractions Vegas has to offer.
We were in tower 3.On arrival we were upgraded to a penthouse suite with a strip view, because it was an anniversary holiday and we were staying for 10 nights. There was a pool for each tower which was much quieter and the staff looked after all our needs. Be prepared for a good walk to get to the MGM itself, but there are moving walkways that was a help. We picked this place because we wanted a balcony and liked a previous stay at the MGM three years ago. The suite was lovely and very spacious with its own cooking facilities and fridge. Bathroom was excellent and the room services were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Really nice hotel close to the strip.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Really clean and upscale felt like you were at a top shelf resort.
Cons: Not sure what I would improve seeing how entertainment and all the other activities were close by.
Location: Strip and the mall we're all within walking distance.
Great time with no surprises. Staff was very accommodating and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Great valet service. There was no need to worry about parking or walking to your car. I would stay here again just for that alone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maine

Tower 3 is too far away.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: The suites are perfect, housekeeping was awesome.
Cons: Outside shuttle from towers to casino (sounds petty but I did less gambling because there were times I didn't want to walk.)
Location: Anything and everything you could possibly want.
Love the MGM Signature hotel BUT, tower 3 is way too far from the casino. The moving walkways are helpful but wish we had the choice to stay in tower 1.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
I love the hotel except the fact you have extra fee and deposits when you get there but the hotel is nice.I would stay there again.Next time I would like to enjoy some of there pool and work out services.Overall me and the security guards became great friends.And I enjoyed walking the strip thats how close I was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WPB, FL

Perfect place in Vegas

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We were delighted with our room with a beautiful view of downtown Vegas sights, including The High Roller Ferris wheel. Rooms were immaculate and service excellent! Loved being near the Monorail....linked us up to major attractions in Vegas. We stayed in Tower 3; if you want to be closer to MGM Grand & Casino and the monorail, stay in Tower 1. We didn't mind the walk through Tower 2 & 3 to get to the monorail. If you like a lot of noise and LONG lines to check in or out, stay at the Bellagio, Paris, etc. Those big casino/hotel lobbies are like a bad airport day experience with smoking allowed. We visited all those famous hotels and casinos during the day, but were so delighted to return to our peaceful, quiet, beautiful room at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

quiet hotel in strip

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Nice spacious, clean hotel.
Cons: No newspaper. I stayed in tower 3, and no newspaper at lobby. I hope they change the policy so that all guests could have complimentary newspaper.
Location: Location is a long walk away to the strip. You need to add additional minutes for the walk. I liked it, and is good for health :)
Hotel was nice, quiet, clean. Enjoyed the stay. A long walk to reach the strip, and in my opinion good for health. However, hotel does not give morning newspaper, which I missed badly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Nice room,very comfortable

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Comfort and where it was located,having its own pool
Cons: Make sure the people movers are working at all times.
Location: Great place to stay for MGM conventions,close to the strip
I was there for a convention at the MGM. My room was closer than those who stayed in the host hotel. A very nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
I was thoroughly pleased with this hotel, the location the amenities and especially with the very knowledgeable and capable hotel staff!!