Ratings based on 5,610 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Love the Signature! I've stayed here every year for the past seven years. It's consistently excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, quiet Vegas hotel near the strip!!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: The room was very nice, the amenities were great - and the connections between the Signature Towers and the MGM Grand made it especially nice!
Cons: The pillows were a little too tall - neck wasn't always comfy! The beds were great!
We enjoyed staying at the Signature MGM. It is a lovely facility close to the strip but not on the strip - this is a good thing! It was quiet!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The staff was very pleasant & helpful the hotel was great my room was spacious,clean and wonderful . Thanks to everyone at MGM grand
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Plenty of room and no casino so we didn't have to walk through cigarette fumes
Cons: Dialing the concierge was at least 5 minute wait so I hung up.
Location: Nice stores and restaurants in the hotel.
The suites are wonderful. The cleaning staff is excellent! We love the view from the balcony!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Large room, huge bathroom. TV in the bathroom was a nice add on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Excellent !!! We didn't want to leave it was a wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
We had a great time during our weekend stay! It took the entire stay to get used to where everything is was located since this hotel had four buildings connected together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

No smoking and quiet

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Excellent, clean, quiet and everyone was polite. Walking distance to everthing. Room servuce was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Excellent hotel to stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017
First time going to Las Vegas and it was lovely I had a ball
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver,CO

Tower 3

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: clean, comfortable and I loved the balcony
Cons: put in a little quick shop for things forgotten
Location: I t was just o far to the casino and strip
To far from everything, No convenience's in the tower It was beautiful but I wouldn't stay there again!