Ratings based on 10,109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Stayed for convention, easy to access everything we were doing with the monorail. Enjoyed the MGM nightlife as well!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coos Bay

Balcony with view

Posted Sep 28, 2016
We had the Pent House 31 floor, great view of sky line, photos are from balcony
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
We are not typical Las Vegas travelers. We flew into Vegas to tour the surrounding National Parks. This hotel was recommended when booking our package for an overnight in Las Vegas before flying home. It was perfect! Beautiful, quiet, comfortable and accommodating. It does sit back a couple of blocks off the strip, so you will have to walk a bit further, but the peaceful quiet of this hotel was more suited to us. We were easily able to walk the strip and see a show, but had this lovely retreat to which to return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel close to strip, restaurants & more.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
This was a great hotel that was close to the strip walking distance to restaurants and shopping and more. There is no casino in this hotel which was nice if you wanted to just leave the hotel and not have to deal with smoke or gambling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lav servicegrad, grei komfort,

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Fin utsikt.
Cons: Servicegrad hos betjening.
Bestillingen var borte ved ankomst. Tok 45 min å "finne den". Fikk et annet rom enn bestilt og måtte betale $20 ekstra pr dag. Komfort helt på det jevne for denne kategorien.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Very comfortable beds very nice and helpful employees at the front desk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cornwall, ontario

Wonderful stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Pools and staff.
Cons: Would have liked a balcony.
Location: Right across from New York hotel. Lots to do on the Vegas strip.
We stayed for 4 nights. Very clean and large room. Appreciated the pools and the fact that we could use the MGM lazy river and pools. Staff helpful and very pleasant. nice to have fridge in the room and also nice to be away from casinos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Comforts of Home

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The staff is very helpful. The choice of three pools and also the MGM pool. I like that it is a condo and not a hotel room.
Cons: I love the rooms but they for sure can be updated a little.
Location: Once you go through the lobby go on the walkway you are in the MGM where great places to eat, gamble and have fun.
The Signature is a condo with all the comforts of home. It is perfect getting up in the middle of the night and you want something to eat as there is a full kitchen. Great Jacuzzi tub, comfy bed. It is like a home away from home. Then to go gamble you go downstairs through the lobby onto a walkway that takes you into the MGM casino.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Location to venues on the Strip
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping
The hotel was beautiful, the front desk personnel were very professional and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Nice and quiet hotel to stay in Las Vegas.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: We had plenty of room to relax and the staff were helpful with our enquiries.
Cons: We sometimes had trouble with the internet/wi fi.
Location: We used the monorail to get around which was handy. Hotel pick ups were good for trips, we did helicopter flight to West Rim Grand Canyon.
It was good coming back to a quiet hotel after the hustle and bustle of Las Vegas. We had a great time and would have like more time to do more things. We had fantastic views being on the top floor.