Ratings based on 10,521 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and peaceful hotel in a central location.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Room size, kitchenette
Nice hotel. There is no casino in the hotel but is connected to MGM Grand. Has all the necessary conveniences: kitchenette, sofa, dining table. Large and clean bathrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from mpls

perfect for a quick weekend stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: we really liked that there was no casino at the hotel lobby.
we enjoyed our stay. for anyone who is looking to stay at the signature, this is not *on* the stripe. the signature MGM is the 3 tower building next to the MGM grand. it's not a bad thing, just something to be aware of when booking your hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Fantastic

Posted Feb 27, 2017
First time staying at the MGM signature difinately won't be the last. Easy access to the strip...One of the most enjoyable times I had in Vegas
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel in the middle of it all.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: The staff and location.
Cons: The cigarette smell!!
Location: I went to see JLO at Planet Hollywood which was right there walking distance, 15 mins from the airport and close to pretty much everything.
I really liked the hotel and the staff was beyond helpful and nice. However, I requested a non smoking room and the cigarette smell was disgusting and overwhelming. Normally when in a non smoking room the whole floor is non smoking but there was definitely smoking on that floor. I already knew to expect it from the casinos but didn't really want to have to come to my room and deal with the same thing. Other wise my stay was great, the suite was spacious and clean. The staff was extraordinary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The view was amazing.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Overall I enjoy my stay and the view was amazing. The only thing I didn't like was it was non smoking on a balcony as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Off the strip

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Awesome, quite, clean and terrific staff. Nice pools and fantastic room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BVI

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Great stay at this hotel. Please get rid of the resort fees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Great hotel! Quiet, Clean, and the deluxe suites are a huge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints!!!

Posted Feb 26, 2017
It's a great hotel with no downfalls!!! Bed was comfy, Bathrooms were beautiful along with the view from balcony. No complaints whatsoever..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Very nice, quiet hotel.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
The signature was an excellent hotel to stay at. Super quiet, exceptionally clean and comfy. Staff were all very friendly. Definately worth staying here again!