Ratings based on 5,557 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The mandatory resort fee is expensive and does not provide any value added service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Luxury Hotel just off the Strip

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Stephanie was amazing. She was experiencing computer problems, but kept it positive, and even gave us an upgrade! Beautiful hotel. I would live there!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Loved it!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The staff, the facility, the room, everything was perfect! We stayed in Tower 2 and really enjoyed breakfast at Delights each morning. We got an M rewards card and racked up tons of points nearly everywhere we went. I think we are sold on the MGM properties, and based on service alone I'd stay again, but the upgraded top floor balcony suite was awesome! Rooms were spacious, and we loved the huge jetted tub and kitchenette. I can't recommend this place more for the price. Typically, we stay at the M Resort because of the quality for the price since it's so far off the strip. We paid hardly more here for a prime Vegas location. We will absolutely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet for sleep.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
This hotel is really nice when you want to stay off the strip and be able to sleep at night. It is connected to the MGM so it's just a short walk when you're ready to gamble or get to the strip. I would recommend this for families who want to stay out of the resorts or hotels that are loud and noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

MGM

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The staff was the best, great guest service skills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good views over the strip

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Nice clean hotel, staff went the extra mile and upgraded us to the penthouse suite. Highly recommend!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Great place, while one block off the strip, it is connected to it via the Heated and air conditioned passage to MGM grand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Overall great experience for a business trip! Would recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

exceptional facilities and service

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: exceptional facilities and service
Location: easy access to the strip, monorail, casinos
Exceptional facilities and service with easy access to the strip, monorail, casinos. Room was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very Nice, Minor Annoyance

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Nice room and facilities. Everything looked well kept and clean.
Cons: Communication to hotel guests regarding major issues like no water in the rooms.
The hotel and rooms are all very nice. Was prepared to enjoy the large spa tub when I turned the faucet handle and nothing! No water coming out of any of the faucets in the room. My wife called the desk and they mentioned that they were aware of the issue and it should be resolved shortly. Well, we went to dinner and came back to the room later in the evening and inquired at the front desk about the water situation. They informed us that they were still working on the issue and couldn't guarantee that it would be fixed that night. They then offered to move us to another room. I was a bit annoyed that they weren't more proactive with moving our room, if they knew the issue was still going on with the water. I would've preferred to move our stuff into another room much earlier in the evening, before our nice dinner. Also, if we hadn't sopped by the front desk on the way back up, we would've had to go back down and get it sorted out.