Ratings based on 10,753 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Good, short family get-away! First time taking kids to Las Vegas. We picked the right place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles Ca

Posted May 27, 2017
We were celebrating our 45 year of marriage and we enjoyed it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware of the resort fees

Posted May 24, 2017
We were charged a mandatory $40 so-called resort fee for two small bottles of water, a newspaper, Wi-Fi which we did not need, and access to the fitness center which we did not use
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Family vacation

Posted May 24, 2017
Great resort the staff was very friendly,the location of this resort is great very close to the strip also you have shows in the same complex. The monorail was very convenient to visit the area we will stay again at the Signature MGM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Great option for young family stay

Posted May 24, 2017
Great hotel and location. We recently stayed with our infant. Having the kitchenette with microwave and sink made it very convenient to wash and sterilize baby bottles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted May 23, 2017
Very clean quiet stafg were great .Very close to the strip withput all the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Week Conference in Las Vegas

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Room and amenities, and work out room. also, no car fees.
Cons: Faster move in and out.
Location: At the end of the strip so not the best but not bad. uber is available all the time.
Very positive. Easy places to eat. Great room and bathroom. Pools are nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Great view of the pool, beautiful scenary.

Posted May 22, 2017
The room was very elegant, relaxing, clean. The hotel was magnificent. The pools was very crowded. Overall experience, great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
The hotel was beautiful and all the staff helpful & friendly. We loved our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great Hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
When we checked into our balcony suite there were pizza boxes and shoes in the room. I called the front desk to let them know and they told us to come back to check in, when we got there they up graded us to a penthouse suite and gave us room credit. The staff was very apologetic and accommodating. The rest of our stay was fabulous. Our room had an amazing view of the strip, and was very clean. The staff was friendly and took care of all our requests promptly. We had 3 other couples with us and they all had a fabulous experience. I will definitely come back to The Signature at MGM and will recommend it to family and friends. Thank you Signature for making our time in Las Vegas a great one!!