Ratings based on 7,615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel.

Posted Sep 3, 2015
There is no casino in this hotel. Really quiet. Safe. But the facilities has to be improved. No laundry. No market. No cafe area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Portland

Best Las Vegas Lodging Experience in 10 years!

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: 2 full shower/baths in the one bedroom suite. Great view, excellent service, smoke-free.
Cons: dishes/utensil in the kitchen, better dining options on-site, or mini shuttle (golf cart) service to MGM Grand would make it easier on kids/elderly.
The Signature is the perfect Vegas spot for families. We thoroughly enjoyed the one bedroom suite, though we didn't get much usage of the kitchen (no dishes or utensils provided). The pools adjacent to the towers are small, but the long walk to the MGM grand Pool is totally worth it, and it truly is "Grand". I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

vegas road trip

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: room accomodation, fridge, microwave lots of room
Location: close to monorail and corridor acces to the MGM facility
great accomodation, Concierge service very helpful and recommandation to shows for seating selection Staff very helpful and even if late flight out, offer use of pool and given key for access even we did check out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: It was very clean.
Cons: Food could be improved. Food was expensive and below average
The MLife rewards program is a joke. None of the staff could answer any questions about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great customer service.

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Quiet, pool, room with kitchette, friendly and helpful staff
Cons: not a thing
Location: Inside walking distance to the MGM grand. Nice end of town.
our flight was cancelled so we did not arrive the first night as planned. We were too late for the 24 hour free cancellation. After explaining our situation and moving our trip out a couple of days, we were not charged the first night charge. We stayed in tower 3 and it was wonderful. Our son lives in Vegas so we will be visiting again and staying at the Signature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Very nice, modern hotel but too far from the strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great rooms with a balcony!!!

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Rooms with a balcony..very clean..
Cons: The garden tub was hard to get in and out of...no rail. The lobbies were very cold.
Location: Location is great, very central location on the strip. The biggest disappointment was the comedy club.
This hotel is awesome.. the walk to the casino is not bad but do be prepared to walk. The rooms were very clean and the staff was great..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Vegas 2015

Posted Aug 30, 2015
This is the 3rd time I've stayed at the Signature and as per previous visits, I enjoyed my stay and don't think I'd want to stay anywhere else in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maple, ON

Having a condo on the Strip.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Attached to the MGM Grand and all the amenities, the Signature is the quiet most sophisticated sibling. You have your own kitchenette for the days that you what to eat in. Having a private pool for each of the tower is a plus because even if you have access to the MGM pool area, it gets a little rowdy on the weekends. Overall, fantastic place to stay in Vegas. I'll be back there for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very impressed

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Hotel exceeded my expectations everything was wonderful. The front desk made us feel welcome, so did the valet service , housekeeping was wonderful. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Comment from EPC
Aug 31, 2015 by Guest Relations, EPC
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent visit and for sharing your review with us! We are so happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. We can't wait to have you back!