Ratings based on 9,357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Cons: F
There was no robe or glasses in my room. Took ages to get the robe and room service wanted to "rent" me a wine glass
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location!

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Nice hotel, nice staff, very clean. Nice having Starbucks in hotel but expensive. Upgraded to higher floor had a nice view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great place to stay in Vegas

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: spacious, roomy, comfortable
Location: Vegas.. what more can I say!
From the moment we entered the car port we were treated very well. The rooms are spacious, clean and very comfortable. Located off the main strip, missing the view of the strip is the only thing to say negative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice clean hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Hotel was very nice. Staff was excellent. Room was always clean. Top amenities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice location, clean, and very comfortable.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Enjoyed it in here very much... Will plan to stay at Signature MGM again upon return. Great hotel!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great Resort with plenty of Amenities.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Prompt Service and attention to detail.
Cons: Signage when they close the valet in certain towers
Location: Hotel is off the strip but has a walkway into the MGM grand which gets you out to the strip and everything Vegas has to offer.
I go to Vegas every year for the Superbowl and one of the members of our travel group stayed her a couple of of years ago and I was impressed in the room so I booked her this trip. Due to weather our connecting flight was cancelled and we had to spend the night in Detroit so I didn't arrive until Saturday afternoon when I was supposed to be in Friday night. We arrived before check in time and the hotel staff was very attentive and checked us in earlier than they had to. The suite was pristine Bed was very comfy. Valet was great about getting the car in and out. Overall a very good place to stay for a few days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, nice location. Will come back

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Wonderful birthday weekend. Room was very comfortable. Great balcony view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,TX

Nice hotel, spacious and affordable

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Awesome stay and the staff was very helpful and pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Great Vegas option

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Check in at this resort is so much easier and faster than the big casino resorts. Love that it's non-smoking and each unit has kitchen facilities. Nothing bad to say at all - just a few heads up: - entrance is not well marked (front gate told us intentionally so) and can be a bit difficult to find your 1st time. - kitchen is not stocked unless requested so ask at check-in or you could get up first morning with no plates, cutlery, or glasses. Small problem with the internet on the last day but front desk resolved easily and to our satisfaction. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: The room was absolutely wonderful for the price, what a value!
Cons: There was not really a bar or restaurant after 5 pm. That would have been very nice.
Nice room, off the beaten path. Really probably need a car if you stay here or take taxis/lyft, etc. Would have loved a bar/restaurant open in the evening. We will likely stay again