Ratings based on 22,219 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Republika Srpska

Remarkable hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Shops, Rooms, Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location
Venetian is the best hotel by far as I have seen until now. No other hotel can compere with this one. The rooms are luxury equipped, a lot of amenities. Very clean and service on time. The shops in Venetian are special, the atmosphere is like in Italy. I loved the restaurants too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Serbia

The best hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing. Just keep working that way.
Location: Great location
The hotel has great location near to every show and Vegas Strip. The rooms are excellent and you have everything you need. I have not seen such as complete and wonderful hotel as Venetian. The staff at reception are kind and always helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macedonia

A remarkable hotel!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Location, rooms, services.
Cons: Nothing at all...
Location: Great location.
My opinion is that the Venetian is the best hotel in Vegas Strip. I have been in other hotels and no one has this kind of offer for the guests. The rooms are spacious, always clean and with great amenities. The casino floor is big and offers different kind of gaming performances. The staff is polite and customer friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
A magnificent hotel. Everything you need is there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Granada Hills, CA

Mirror of Venice in Las Vegas

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: None
Cons: None
Great architectural design. Amazing mural paintings on the ceiling. Courteous personnel. Clean modern room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Great Suites and amenities

Posted Apr 26, 2017
This is was our first stay here and we are looking forward to going back. Every room is a suite and we were upgraded to a room with a wonderful view of the pool. We also requested adjoining rooms so that we could be close to our friends and they were more than happy to acomodate our request. They also gave us an extended check out time. All because we are Gold+ with Expedia. There were several pools to choose from and lots of lounge chairs. There were cabanas and day beds for rent as well. The restaurants were wonderful, with the exception of Grand Lux Cafe. We did not try the food court restaurants. Our favorites were the Canyon Ranch Spa Cafe and Bobby V's. We will be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good presentation but not real service

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: large room
Cons: service
The presentation of the room is good tho standard of toilet accessories poor by top level standards.I had tried to phone the hotel with a couple of questions beforehand but never got an answer.Whilst staying I tried to phone guest services to see how to get early morning coffee as I had to leave earlier than anticipated;room based coffee making was not available as it would obviously have eroded profit margins.I got nothing but recorded message from guest services-very poor I thought.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

A wonderful Vegas get away!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We had a wonderful time. I definitely go back to stay in the Venetian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel, Great location

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Great restaurants, amazing food.
Cons: Easier access for Uber. A little hassle having to go up to the 3rd story garage to get picked-up after expecting pick-up at the front.
My wife and I stayed at the Venetian for a mini-vacation with friends. It is in an excellent location, not too far from anything. Great restaurants inside the hotel. We took Uber to most of our destinations out of walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great hotel with great staff. The internet was awful but the rest of the stay was perfect. The amenities in the Venetian meant we didn't have to go far for anything if we didn't want to.