Ratings based on 23,087 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Girls weekend, perfect! Location, restaurants, spa and casino-excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Nice hotel. Great location.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Close to everything. Great facilities. Nice pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

we love the Venetian .resort fees too high

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: just the room itself is very spacious..
Cons: the resort fees are too high...
we had a great room as usual and we enjoyed the stay,, but we do feel their resort fees are waaay too high..that fee adds up after a few days stay..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Excellent location, service, restaurants...large comfortable suites... room service was very prompt..the staff was very helpful... would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Amazing hotel with helpful staff. 100% recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Great accommodations. Plenty of space just wished we had a better view. The room resort credit was awesome. A plus for booking with Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Md.

I enjoyed my stay

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: the cleanliness and helpful staff
Cons: having complementary small bites to eat or water in the lobby area
Location: I was on the Vegas strip and it was convenient and close to shops and shows
the hotel is amazing! I enjoyed my room, the shops and shows located in the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

Never have to leave the hotel !

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Very accomodating in keeping our family close togeter.
Cons: So big and spread apart. Need moving sidewalks. I have feet disorder and was having a hard time walking the distances back and forth..
Location: Visit Trump Tower Zip Line at Rio Tournament of Kings at Excalabur Tried to walk to each hotel and put in $5
Never have to leave the hotel. Everything is provided in the hotel. We had a great time and very nice staff. We wlll definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ldn

Classy Hotel in Vegas

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The Venetian is a great base for a trip to Vegas. High ceilings, extravagant decor, all the Vegas trimmings and still classy. Having visited a few other of the hotels we were very glad to have chosen the Venetian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Beautiful hotel with all the amenities

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Architecture and amenities
Cons: There was a small hole in one of the walls in the room and the automatic curtains and sheers would not close completely without pulling them closed
Location: The hotel is right in the middle of the strip, convenient to everything.
The hotel was great, staff was friendly and helpful. Lots of shopping and eating options within the complex. The whole place was clean and peaceful.