Ratings based on 10,354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: everything
beautiful hotel Rooms were great. Interior and exterior were exceptional. Restaurants were excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Luxury hotel at great location on the Strip.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The interior design.
Cons: The $ 150 voucher offered was misleading. Most establishments (food vendors) in the hotel did not accept it for one reason or another.
Location: Shows, gambling.
Easy check-in process and comfortable room. Interior was clean and up-scale. Food court was very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
You never have to leave the Venetian/Palazzo. Unbelievable restaurant, shopping and amenities are there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel on the strip; upper tier

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Great facility, casino, pools. Loved that you could share facilities with venezia and palazzo.
Cons: More empowerment to staff to go above and beyond standard offering. Transportation services to hotels/other areas on the strip.
Comparing based on walking through the other hotels on the strip, this one definitely rates as top 3. The stay was great overall, though the one complaint i'd have is there doesnt seem to be any desire to go above and beyond. From check in and on, we made a few minor requests (late check out, higher floor with strip view, and some others of the same nature, given it was our anniversary and we wanted to make the best of ), but each request was more or less denied as it wasn't their standard offering. Not something to rate a hotel poorly on, that's why i would still rate it a 5 overall, but just wish the staff was either willing (or empowered) to make the stay special.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from franck b

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Tout etait parfait, sauf: - lit trop mou - chambre un peu loin du lobby/spa/piscine (tour venezia, 2 ascensceurs)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the strip

Posted Sep 25, 2016
I had a great experience at the hotel. Staff was friendly and the food was good. Enjoyed the casino also. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful property.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly, well trained staff. Love the spa on the premises.
It was a lovely and relaxing trip. There are so many choices in food, entertainment and shopping that you never need to leave the property. The spa is a destination in itself! They also have a well appointed gym and top rate classes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan Tokyo

2つのカジノとショッピング施設が楽しめるホテル

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: 「レストランあり、フードコートあり」なので、その日の気分に合わせた食事スタイルができるので、飽きがきません。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: 特になし。
VenetianはPlassoとつながっているため、2つの施設(カジノ、ショッピング、レストラン)を楽しむことができます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Good job by all! Safe, friendly, professional and as I said did a wonderful job
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

The Venetian is an amazing Hotel!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: I liked the Italian art work and the swimming pools. The Gym was full of great equipment considering it was a Hotel Gym.
Cons: I had no complaints at all.
Location: Location was great. Close to another amazing property, the Winn Hotel, and down the street from the Paris Casino..
My husband and I had a great three night stay at the Venetian! We loved the big suites that we had for rooms. We enjoyed the beautiful Italian art work throughout the Hotel and the canal. The swimming pools were very enjoyable as well. One could spend their entire time at the Venetian and not leave the property and still not do everything there is to do at the Hotel. The staff was very friendly as well.