Ratings based on 20,852 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice & clean!!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
They gave us 150$ credit resort ( when u stay at least 2 night over) and we used at fine dine restaurant ! :D
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fishers, Indiana

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The Venetian is a great hotel with a very friendly and ready to please staff. The Grand Canal has are plenty of shops and restaurants, you really don't need to go anywhere else!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Great hotel! Only downside was the table minimums at this casino were some of the highest on the strip
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Best hotel on strip

Posted Dec 9, 2016
If you are in vegas. Stay here. Even if it is for a day. No one comes close to this one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
The Venetian is a stunning hotel! The staff was always friendly and it was a great experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san Francisco

Decenas de pelos en la ducha!

Posted Dec 8, 2016
En la pared de la ducha había decenas de pelos pegados. La cama estaba arrugada.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2016
I had a great stay at this hotel and will definitely return. The room was spacious, clean and had a great view. The staff were all pleasant and friendly. I will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Perfect

Posted Dec 7, 2016
We lived our suite. Very quiet. Clean. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U

Very nice hotel and most of the stores on premise.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Very good service and nice hotel. Most of the food choices are available on premised. Hotel is very huge.Free self parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yonkers,NY

Great to stay at, but....

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Cons: Room service.
Location: Fat Tuesdays. "Nuff said".
This is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed. There were a few minor problems though. 1.Massively big. It takes a while to figure out where everything is, but once you do then everything is a breeze to find. 2.Room service. I never saw room service for my entire trip(4 days). None of my sheets or towels were changed, like other hotels. 3.Reservations. Had to sleep in a 2 queen size bedroom because the hotel doesn't "hold on to rooms". Which defeats the whole purpose of making a reservation. Then they had the nerve to offer a bigger bedroom for $300 per night, on top of what was paid. The rooms are nice but not an extra $1200 nice. Other than those two problems, I highly recommend this hotel. They did change us to our original room the next day though, so they do honor the reservation though.