Ratings based on 10,789 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
great stay, conveniently located with sands expo center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Beautiful!!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Coffee pots in the room would be nice....
Location: This was centrally located on the strip. We just loved how easy it was to get everywhere from here.
By far one of the most elegant, beautiful hotels I have ever stayed at. The room was immense, the bed was fabulous and the staff very wonderful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

BEAUTIFUL

Posted Jan 16, 2017
the hotel was amazing, so beautiful and MASSIVE! perfect location with so much to do!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Luxurious accommodations and great reastaurants

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The suite was a nice surprise and very spacious. The king bed was very comfortable and the pillows and linens were very high quality. This is a very luxurious experience and compares well to other high end hotels outside of Vegas. We ordered room service and the quality of the food was outstanding. The staff was professional and well trained as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very nice rooms, comfortable beds, excellent restaurants throughout
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Really great. Third time here and would stay again. Might try the palazzo too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 15, 2017
I love the Venetian. Only problem I have is not isolated to the Venetian but is a problem at the majority of casinos in Vegas and that's the amount of smokers. After a couple of hours on the casino floor you feel like you smoked a pack yourself. Great property and great service though. I would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rockford, Il

great location on the strip

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Rooms were fantastic
Rooms were good. layout of casino was easy to navigate
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Needs renovation

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Hotel is dated and needed some refitting...thwre are better choices at same rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

EXCELLENT

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Signage - If you arrive in to the car park, there is no signage to reception. Very difficult to move around with luggage, children and gamblers
Location: Centre.
What can you say about the hotel , but excellent. Staff fabulous. Rooms Fabulous. Location Fabulous. Best beds , pillow and linen. Having never stayed in a 5 star hotel, they have set the bar. Very hard to depart and go to a 3 star hotel ! Wont do that again. Two small gripes - We arrived at 1pm and joined the check in line queue. We couldnt check in till 4pm - we were not allocated a room , so had to amuse ourselves and return after 4pm with all the other guests, get in line and only then get a room key. Having worked in hotels I understand the enourmostiy of checking in, negotiating house maids , room checks and reception, but as rooms depart and become checked off, maybe reception could be informed to relase the rooms early to allow early arrivals entrance in to rooms. Please also Ventian - while there are may signs to where the casino is. and that is easy to find...........please revise the signage from the car parks to the reception as this is very difficult to find!