Ratings based on 19,777 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Zimmer, Shop-Bereich, Pool, Check-Out: Toll, hier wurden wir richtig gut unterstützt für unseren Heimflug. Sehr freundliche Frau!
Cons: Bröseln auf dem Teppich wurden nicht weggesaugt!
Für den Abschluss unseres USA-Aufenthaltes hatten wir dieses Hotel ausgesucht. Eine super Entscheidung! Würden es wieder machen. Allein die Eingangshalle zum Check-In eine Augenweide. Das Zimmer, wir hatten zwei Betten, war riesig und mit viel Komfort, dazu ein schönes Bad mit Badewanne und extra Dusche. Das WC war mit einer Tür vom Bad abgetrennt. Auch die Shop-Auswahl im Hotel ist groß und die Gondel machen die Illusion perfekt. Den Pool-Bereich fanden wir auch sehr schön. Ein tolles Hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
This hotel offered so many things that there is no need to leave the premises. A great selection of eateries from high end to fast food stations. My husband and I truly enjoyed ourselves. We have stayed at the Golden Nugget and treasure Island this by far the top on our list.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN.

A wonderful hote.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
This was a truly wonderful experience and we loved everything about our stay. Everyone was so kind and courteous and all went out of their way to be helpful. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Window view was only downfall. Faced roofs and a/c

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Enjoyable, fun and memorable. Only let down was purchase of tickets for Cirque de Solei only to been given tickets in envelop with wrong date missing performance. This was to be our exit entertainment 😡
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Nice hotel on the Strip

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Venitian is a lovely hotel with very comfortable rooms. Full of shops and excellent restaurants. We had a great time there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Resort on the Strip

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Fantastic hotel. Kingdom within itself. The rooms are very clean and modern with some of the best views. The shopping within the hotel cannot be beat and the food choices cannot be beat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salida, Ca

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: The room was so big and the bed was really comfy.
Cons: There were no lots on the bathroom doors.
Location: So many casinos but kinda a long walk. Great restaurants in the hotel.
First time staying here and it was great. We went for anniversary. The staff were very helpful and extremely nice. The room was so nice and it was really quiet. Had a room with a view of the strip also. So pretty at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The room was comfortable and relaxing... the hotel itself was just beautiful... I can't wait to go back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring,MD

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Very impressive hotel with awesome Venetian Art Deco. The Grand Canal Shopping is very amazing and impressed about the way it's done. Too many restaurants to visit. The only part we didn't like is the cigarette smoking in the gambling area near the lobby. we have to hold our nose when we get in and out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very good Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Good Hotel.Its value for money.Ambience of Hotel is very good.