Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Layton, Ut

one night stay,

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Cons: Told staff about loose tile in bathroom and loud pipe banging at times when water is running.
Location: Restaurants are few and far between.
Beds were comfortable and staff was accomodating. Excellent breakfast. Room showed some age, but clean. Overall, a nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Panama

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Spacious suite with two very private rooms, perfect for adult families or to share among friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

"Pet friend" hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: 2 bedrooms arrangement is nice. But 1 bathroom is not enough.
We stayed for 3 days in a 2br unit. Both my wife and I got multiple bites on our legs and arms. Not sure whether it's from ticks or bedbugs. But we do see lots of pets in and around the hotel. The quality of the breakfeast is poor, things always in short supply.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Good Choice for Extended Stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Full size refrigerator and microwave.
Location: Good location in Henderson.
Stayed 6 nights. Has all the necessities. Good location in Henderson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: room cleanliness
Cons: breakfast
Location: cheescake factory
This hotel is in a very nice area (Green Acres Ranch area of Henderson). Checkin was quick and the room was very clean and comfortable. Having the added amenities of dishes/silverware/etc as it is an extended stay hotel was nice. There was no noise issues. Pool looked nice and all staff was friendly. Breakfast area is a little small but it had all basic offerings. Not much protein besides hard-boiled eggs. Overall a very good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Oasis

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Above
Cons: Lower fat breakfast options
Location: Zion National Park 2 miles away
We unexpectedly needed lodging near Zion National Park. We called and all else flowed smoothly and seamlessly. The B&B is an elegant modern home set back from the road approaching the park. The southwestern themed décor is inviting and soothing. The rooms were spacious and extended by slider to a deck from which the views of the valley rock formations were spectacular. By itself, a destination resort. Full, freshly prepared breakfast. Liz our host was pleasant, helpful and a capable manager. Price was comparable to the surrounding pedestrian strip hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seal beach, ca

Strip close and convenient!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Avoid the hassle of the strip and get a spacious room at a great rate! You've got a full kitchen to bring leftovers back to and we had two fabulous rooms with beds to die for. It was the perfect place to spend a night, on our way back from Lake Powell to So. Cal. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Nice room. A bit smaller than I anticipated, but it worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Excellent place to stay! Especially for travelor with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & Decent hotel for the stay

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Hotel was clean; Room was quite spacious. Breakfast could be better. They had only very limited items in the breakfast menu. Overall a pleasant stay.