Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little pricey for what you get

Posted Jan 19, 2016
For 144 out the door the hotel seemed a little worn out. Tears in carpet, and very worn couches. The couch bed was terrible. The breakfast area had next to no seating. Next time I might as well stay at circus circus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Close to where we needed to be; close to shopping, dining
Cons: Could be more selection with regards to breakfast Upgrade or get new furniture & carpet in the 2-bdrm suite ; disappointed with size of the suite
It was FAIR -- expected more as far as size & cleanliness of room. A/C Heater wasn't working properly / Bathroom needs more sanitizing or freshening
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CO. LTD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by helton from Miami

Amazing hotel! Highly recommended!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel is Amazing! The breakfast, Staff, everything were perfect. There was a front desk, I forgot his name, a blond one, this guy is the best from desk I ever met! The staff is friendly and helpful, my suite was super clean, comfortable, the kitchen is enormous and the whole place is super clean! My experience in this hotel was wonderful! Highly recommended!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

First and last time to say here

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was my first time to stay at TownePlace. We needed a two bedroom suite for this trip. the room smelled bad. There was a strobe bright white light that flashed all night in the bedroom. The walls were thin and I could hear water running through the pipes all night and the neighbors every move. We won't be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city utah

Nice, modern hotel. comfortable beds.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Modern and clean
Cons: thicker walls
Location: Metro pizza is awesome! so good!
Awesome amenities, free breakfast! Was a little noisy at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived to the hotel after midnight. Guest services was very pleasant and accommodating. Had a different host great us at breakfast everyday and each one was very hospitable and welcoming. Housekeeping goddesses were very pleasant. Just a wonderful stay…
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick V. from El Dorado Hills, Ca

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
A/c blows high only and right on the bed, should be directed away from bed. Limited outside noise was a plus as was the continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was relaxing. Love the entire hotel totally recommend it. I didnt mind the 15/20mins to the strip. Got to know this side of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from Kingman

Good enough.

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean, but someone had clearly cooked fish soon before our stay. There was a distinct odor. The bed was not a "pillow top" as advertised. It was basic and kind of hard. For the purposes of an overnight stay, though, it was good. Breakfast was ok, but not great.