Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
This hotel was great. We loved having a kitchen in our room. The breakfast was good too. Staff was very friendly. Quite and relaxed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Francisco

Good price, plenty space, nice brekki

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Generally solid. Some construction underway was slightly inconvenient but staff were great. Cleaning staff were okay but not outstanding. Location slightly remote but close to freeway and gym/pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Close to Vegas without the cost.

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Cost
Very nice place to stay. Staff was super helpful, rooms clean, and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from ohio

nice stay

Posted May 29, 2016
Cons: Air conditioning is hard to control and noisy.
the hotel was clean quiet and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would recommend it and will stay when I return to Vegas. Family lives nearby so is convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Hotel room was dirty. I had to ask the supervisor to go back in room and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little pricey for what you get

Posted Jan 19, 2016
For 144 out the door the hotel seemed a little worn out. Tears in carpet, and very worn couches. The couch bed was terrible. The breakfast area had next to no seating. Next time I might as well stay at circus circus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Close to where we needed to be; close to shopping, dining
Cons: Could be more selection with regards to breakfast Upgrade or get new furniture & carpet in the 2-bdrm suite ; disappointed with size of the suite
It was FAIR -- expected more as far as size & cleanliness of room. A/C Heater wasn't working properly / Bathroom needs more sanitizing or freshening
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city utah

Nice, modern hotel. comfortable beds.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Modern and clean
Cons: thicker walls
Location: Metro pizza is awesome! so good!
Awesome amenities, free breakfast! Was a little noisy at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room Cleanliness. Dirty dishes in cupboard

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of staff. Room was large and I appreciated having the kitchen. The kids loved the pool.
Location: Visiting family
We stayed one night. There were 2 adults and 2 children. We keep kosher and the it was great that almost everything served for breakfast was kosher ---- muffins, cereal, oatmeal. Thankyou
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Nice, Clean, Comfortable, easy check in and out

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: Very clean and the amenities in the room were very nice. Kitchenette has everything.
Cons: The furniture layout had nothing facing the TV, made watching uncomfortable.
Location: Didn't stay long enough to see the area.
Only one night but the staff was friendly and the check in and check out was easy and quick. The room was very clean and well cared for. the kitchenette is very complete, if we stayed longer we would have enjoyed using it. Plenty of towels and closet space.