Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Hotel room was dirty. I had to ask the supervisor to go back in room and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muy bueno

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
excelente servicio el trato del personal super bueno.
4 out of 5
by Max from Costa Rica

Excelente personal y instalaciones muy comodas

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muy bueno, excelente trato de su personal estamos muy satisfechos con el trata recibido, la amabilidad de su personal es de admirar. Esperamos volver.
4 out of 5
by donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little pricey for what you get

Posted Jan 19, 2016
For 144 out the door the hotel seemed a little worn out. Tears in carpet, and very worn couches. The couch bed was terrible. The breakfast area had next to no seating. Next time I might as well stay at circus circus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Bastante bien ubicado y el desayuno muy bueno.
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Close to where we needed to be; close to shopping, dining
Cons: Could be more selection with regards to breakfast Upgrade or get new furniture & carpet in the 2-bdrm suite ; disappointed with size of the suite
It was FAIR -- expected more as far as size & cleanliness of room. A/C Heater wasn't working properly / Bathroom needs more sanitizing or freshening
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met our expectations, fairly priced

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted to stay off the strip. It was very nice and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was a little run down (dirty carpet) but comfortable and spacious.
5 out of 5
by gustavo from Ontario,Ca

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and friendly!!