Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wa.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
For those of us ti the Las Vegas area strictly for nature photoshoots and sightseeing opportunities this place id very nice. It's quiet and has an early full breakfast so we can get out the door and catch the morning sin angles in our photos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Great for business and pleasure travelers`

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: More towels; 2 comfy chairs
Beautiful room; set up perfectly for the business traveler with a desk and all the plug ins for computers; easy access to the freeway and surface streets; convenient to stores and restaurants but what really made the stay pleasurable was the staff. Every time we left and returned we were greeted with a smile and pleasantry. The ladies in the breakfast area were all so happy and welcoming. Such a pleasure to have a smile first thing in the morning. We will definitely stay there again even if we are just passing through the area. We will also try to find other Marriot properties as we travel. Kudos to your great staff and accommodations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Need to improve on breakfast items. I found sometimes food items were not fresh Same refrigerated food was provided to guests which is unhealthy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was pleasant

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Where it's located it's a quiet place in one word it's such a great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
This hotel was great. We loved having a kitchen in our room. The breakfast was good too. Staff was very friendly. Quite and relaxed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and awesome

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was really nice . The environment and the atmosphere was comfortable and we were satisfied with everything .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean comfortable! Staff was polite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to and close to the airport.

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was allowed to check in early. It was at the end of a long nights drive and was appreciated very much! Suite was spacious and the bed was just right. Breakfast was set with a wide array of choices making it easy to accommodate diet restrictions for health issues. The staff was great!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
good quiet easy axcess