Ratings based on 1,974 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Close to airport and strip

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moreno Valley California

Its an Ok hotel nothing fancy

Posted Apr 11, 2017
When I was resting in my hotel room some random lady entered my room I guess the front lobby gave her our room as well. I was upset the pool was not available either the hotel was full so we had to park at a handicap parking
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Dirty hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Roaches in room light bulb blew out key card didn't work we got locked out the manager had a bad attitude he should have given me a full refund
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

3 hours in hell

Posted Apr 10, 2017
From the moment we walked into the lobby the man behind the desk was rude and nasty. He acted as though we were doing something wrong. The room wasn't the worst but the loud people outside were over the top. Banging doors and this was early I couldn't even stay there we did early checkin for an extra change at 11 and checked out by 3 I couldn't stay there. And I didn't even mention the smell in the lobby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed elsewhere

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Unfortunately the accommodations didn't meet what was advertised and the staff member didn't work so well under the constraints of costumer service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i didn't feel safe to stay at this hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
This hotel was dirty and I didn't feel safe to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Just ok, pool was closed, breakfast minimal.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
When we arrived there was a sign saying the pool was closed. If I had known this I would have gone somewhere else as we were traveling with our kids who were very disappointed. The staff was nice and the room was nice and clean, but had wood floors which seemed strange to me. The breakfast was very minimal. 2 kinds of cereal, oatmeal, toast, and a few pastries. No source of protein or fruit, and no hot chocolate for the kids just coffee. It was close to the strip and restaurants. It would be fine if you just want close to stuff, but if you have kids I would go somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the money

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Within a block of the Strip. Nice, big room. Basic continental breakfast, but adequate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Noisy hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport and easy to check in and out.
Cons: Increasing the level of cleanliness would help but they probably can't increase the sound insulation.
Location: Near the airport is good and a quick über ride to the strip.
The noise from above, from the sides, from the front outside kept us up most of the night. At least the cockroach on the bathroom floor was dead. The staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wy.

Very enjoyable stay, service was very good.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Customer service was very kind and helpful.
Cons: nothing
Location: Good location, much to do
stayed overnight, slept well and made it to airport on time. Very pleased. Would do it again.