Ratings based on 2,101 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot

Posted Jul 21, 2017
At first it looks like it was a bad facility, but soon I found out that it clean, easy, check in and out, plenty of parking, but the best part of all is that we were so close to everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom not up to par.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: They need to remodel the rooms.
Location: Just OK
The bath facilities did not work proper and need repair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Somewhat old, but clean and with helpful staff. This is not a fancy LV hotel. It is close to the airport with a shuttle at a reasonable price. Just what we were looking for as Las Vegas wasn't our final destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is maintained properly. It's clean.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
You get what you pay for. But... I am pretty happy with the cleanliness. The beds were comfortable. It was totally fine. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Survivable

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Room layout was nice and thoughtful and very quiet being next to an airport. Best coffee I've ever experienced in my travels. It was excellent coffee, however, the complimentary breakfast was disappointing. Except for the check-in clerk, hotel staff was extremely cordial, friendly, and helpful. A major nightmare during peak traffic times. A real CCF...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Nice place to stay with a very affordable rate. The room was clean and very quiet even though it was close to the airport. Convenient and free parking. The staff was nice and friendly. Overall, we had a nice experience staying here. The only one thing we were not happy about was the wifi. The wifi connection was really weak and our own t mobile network did not work as well while we were inside the room, but once we walked outside, it was fine. We would definitely book this place again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Next to Airport

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Location, newly remodeled rooms
Cons: More pillows, four per bed, not just two. Better selection for breakfast.
Location: Airport
We booked this hotel based on the fact that they were close to the airport and offered airport shuttle. The Expedia agent told me that the shuttle was available 24 hours; however, that is NOT the case. It only operates 7 am to 10 pm which both our flights leaving and returning were outside of that time frame. The only saving grace is that we were really close to the airport when used Lyft for back and forth transportation. We also liked that we can do long-term parking there while we're gone. When we travel, we go for extended amount of time. The rooms are nicely updated. We stayed the night before we flew out and the night we returned. The breakfast was a joke. There was only bread to make toast, disgusting-looking jelly-centered little pastries or two flavors of cereal to choose from; Cheerios or Raisen Bran. It would have also been nice to have four pillows per bed, not just two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great stay!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I had a great stay here and I chose this place to stay for many reasons. First, it's very close to the airport and Travelodge offers a free courtesy shuttle to/from the airport. Second, the price is right without any ridiculous resort fees that the bigger hotels on the strip charge. Third, it's very close to the strip (MGM, Tropicana, Excalibur, New York New York) so you can take a nice stroll to the action. If it's too hot to walk you can get an Uber for cheap. Fourth, free WiFi with strong signal. Fifth, very clean room with all the amenities. Lastly, free continental breakfast every morning (fruits, pastries, oatmeal, cold cereal, toast, coffee, tea, apple and orange juice). It's a great place to stay for cheap and I had a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
It was just okay. Clean enough. Breakfast was simple but okay, nothing cooked for you like waffles, eggs, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Affortable, helpful, clean, close to airport

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: The desk clerks, cost & location.
Location: Close to the airport & local bus stop, near the Vega Strip, Nice local afforable restaurant with good food (1 block walking distance)
Friendly, helpful and polite desk clerks. Very affordable price. Clean and cool room. Great location near the Vegas strip. I had a problem with refrigerator on 2nd day, it was not cooling properly. A repairman arrived over within 5 mins. He explained the problem and it was cooling properly within 30 mins. I asked the desk clerk for a local cafe and was given directions to one within 1 block walking distance. The food was a great price and delicious. The room was quiet & I slept comfortably even though the hotel is close to the airport. The hotel provides a shuttle to & from the airport. Due to my error, I could have missed my flight. I called the office at 6am to request a ride to the airport. I was reminded the shuttle starts at 7 am. I needed to be at the airport at 7 am! The alert desk clerk immediately called a cab. As I was rushing into the office to check out, the cab was pulling up. I thanked the clerk and rushed to the cab. I made it to the airport in plenty on time because of that very alert desk clerk. I do plan to return to Vegas when the weather is cooler and this will definately be my hotel!!