Ratings based on 1,391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Its a Good hotel por the price. Basic but ok. Location is ok walking distance to the strip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Nothing crazy. Was only in the room did maybe 8 hours including sleeping time. Location was alright.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Posted Jan 27, 2016
We stayed here because the airport was handy, they have a shuttle and you are able to park the car and fly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice, Well kept, Clean, Close

Posted Jan 23, 2016
5 min drive or 20 min walk away from New York New York. Polite staff. Good value for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fast check in and check out

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Stayed there for 1 night had a great night watching movies a++++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deltona Fl

Clean hotel close to the Las Vegas strip

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Better than expected very clean and friendly staff. Just a little noisy from people getting in late and talking loud but not a big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Very comfortable and cozy place. Walking distance from the strip which was great and pleasant to be in a nice neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maracaibo, Venezuela

Buen servicio, excelente atención

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Personas muy amables, un lugar súper agradable. Excelente atención, disfrutamos la estadia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great for a short family stay!

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Room was neat and clean, breakfast sufficient, staff friendly and location quiet. The staff nicely set up our airport shuttle and kindly helped us when we had problems with our reservation. Internet dropped out every now and then and the walk to parts of the strip was quiet long. Good for a short family stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Motel for a night

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Was staying there one night on my way from Arizona to California. + : Staff is good. Continental breakfast. - : There was 1/2-inch clearance between a door and a doorstep. It was about 40 F outside, so cold air was entering the room, floor in my room was always cold and had my air heater (very slow) working all night long.