Ratings based on 1,687 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Affordable and close to the airport. We used it for staying at the night before flying home. Phone did not work in our room so we could not order any food. Loud sirens all night but that's unavoidable in Vegas. Wifi was poor and hardly loaded internet pages. Good for 1 night before departing but was disappointed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dundas ON

Ideal For Airport Stop

Posted Sep 17, 2016
If you need an affordable place near the airport, this will do it. Area is mildly sketchy, but perfectly safe. Room was clean, sheets smelled nice. Basic amenities on hand. If you want to visit the strip, it's about a ten minute walk. It's all that's needed for a night's sleep and then moving on to your next stop.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Airport shuttle available 24/7 if you are going to advertise it. Breakfast before 6am, most hotels offer it by 5 or 5:30. Don't book people in rooms w
Location: Near strip.
Chose the hotel for convenience of airport shuttle and continental breakfast and neither was available to me. Had to pay taxi to get to airport. Shouldn't advertise shuttle service if it is only available for very limited guests. Sounded like work was being done outside the room late into the evening, could hear everything. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Versailles

Pratique pour une etape d'une nuit

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pratique pour une courte etape car très proche de l'aeroport et du Strip. Un peu vieillot mais lobby et salle du petit dejeuner en rénovation. Petit déjeuner inclus mais tres sommaire. Shuttle pour l'aeroport gratuit. Bref, tout cela fait un bon rapport qualité pour le prix que j'ai payé.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wichita

Worst customer service (Chris)

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The complimentary airport shuttle won't pick up the pax during arrival. Have to call and waited for over 50 minutes, because the manager won't send in the transport to pick, he suggested getting a cab. Very rude customer service ever. Driver was friendly. Hotel cafe under construction, so it was a loud noise before 7am. I will never stay in this hotel anymore, and not recommended. 15 minutes walk to the strip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Sep 3, 2016
We enjoyed staying in this hotel because it was so accessible to the airport and monorail station. Hotel shuttle van was a big help for us as we travelled with children.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Nice hotel close to strip

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Very nice hotel close by strip, monorail, MGM, surrounding restaurants, free airport shuttle, microwave, continental breakfast, refrigerator, and many more. The beds are very comfortable and rooms are newly remodeled. I will stay here the next time I come back to Vegas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

What happened to my bathing suit??

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: clean room, newly remodeled.
Cons: attitude of front desk employees
Location: close to strip
My hot pink bathing suit and a towel was hanging on the back of the bathroom door and while housekeeping was cleaning our room she accidentally picked up my bathing suit along with the dirty towel. I informed the front desk and asked if I could personally look through the dirty laundry so I could locate my bathing suit since housekeeping was already gone for the day and we were leaving first thing the next morning before housekeeping came in. The front desk manager lady just didn't seem to care about my issue and said no. I asked that if they located my bathing suit the next day if it could mail it to me. She took my personal info and said they would be in touch. Still waiting......... White towels, hot pink bathing suit, surely it would be easy to find??
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis-Lesistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Frühstück
Location: Unmittelbare Nähe zu Flughafen und Strip
Wir nutzten das Hotel als Ausgangspunkt für unsere Canyon-Tour. Rezeption und Frühstücksraum sind momentan im Umbau, deswegen müssen hier Abstriche gemacht werden.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel bruyant proche de l'aeroport

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Seul qualité : être proche de l'aéroport. Manque d'isolation phonique entre les chambres.