Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good but wifi broken

Posted Feb 20, 2017
good budget choice not far from strip & airport, wifi not working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Very convenient location

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Nice stuff , good experience it's the only hotel in Las Vegas that offers free continental breakfast!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Discourteous hotel staff. Room is not good. Made us wonder whether it is Travel Lodge at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Cons: We would like to see improvement to the bathroom. There was a wide open area for the shower with no shower door to keep the water contained.
Location: We took in the sights and sounds of the Las Vegas Strip. We enjoyed seeing all the different shapes sizes of the buildings.
We enjoyed our trip very much!! We booked this hotel for the last day of our trip.. It was nice to know we had a room booked and we could enjoy our last day without trying to figure out where we could stay. We are happy we booked the Travel Lodge in advance so we could enjoy our last day!! Thank you very much!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Good room

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Had good room and food service on short notice. Reasonable price..close to the strip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the strip

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Good hotel for the price. Close to the strip. Queen beds are actually full size, but still comfy. Breakfast was OK..danish's, cereal, and coffee or juice. Overall, not bad for Vegas hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Close to strip/airport in dodgy area

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Convenient to strip
Cons: You must have a pin for credit card transactions. They will not accept signature and id. Very inconvenient for me with business.
Good value hotel close to the airport and strip. Its a dodgy area so I wouldn't walk too far after dark. There is an airport shuttle but it does NOT run 24 hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay near airport, great value

Posted Dec 24, 2016
We had 2 rooms for a quick 1 night stay before flying out early the next day. There was an issue with their guest computer so the hotel staff helped me get my boarding passes printed on their main desk computer. We also had to leave before breakfast was available so she gave us some breakfast bars to hold us over. Ground floor rooms were perfect as we could back right up to our room for quick unloading and loading of our luggage. And the price was right! This isn't a top of the line hotel but is excellent value for your money. Would definitely stay here again if flying into or out of Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Family Trip

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff
Location: You can walk to the strip, or drive to restaurants or shopping centers nearby
We were on vacation. The travelodge north was above my expectations. Friendly staff. Great location. They even help me with my luggage late arrival. The room was clean and perfect for my family. The breakfast was enough to start our day. Thank you guys. Keep up the good job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Dec 15, 2016
ok what more can I say dddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd