Ratings based on 1,155 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Okay room,Great location

Posted Jul 16, 2017
My room was nothing like the pictures but it was clean just very outdated. Great price and location though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything great price

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Stayed for 3 nights very pleased with location and even tho in the centre of everything still quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Vegas Experience

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Excellent location, right in the middle of the strip. You can walk everywhere, just like I did. Great service! Simple, comfortable and affordable. The room was clean, reasonable space and nice looking. Needs some updates, but no big deal. I stayed there for four nights and I'm definetely going back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like the pictures

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hotel is old and run down. Good enough to crash in but nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

v clean hotel close to casinos

Posted Jul 6, 2017
v nice n clean hotel no noise and close to casinos within 10 mins walk will stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sweet oranges for breakfast

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The oranges were very sweet. The staff were always pleasant. The location is fantastic
Cons: Needs complete remodel or razed.
Location: Best location on the strip
Hotel is in bad shape both inside and outside. Lacks enough parking. Elevator broken daily. The room was clean but the only two chairs in the room were ripped and dirty. Sheets on bed were stained but smelled clean. The hotel needs to be razed or remodeled yesterday!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Terrible

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The toilet never works and we asked for another room and they sended a person and he used the plumger and the AC never works too and we asked for another room and they bring a fan!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Pay the extra money for a nicer hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Between the noise, the 4 person elevator with no ventilation, and the crusty blankets I don't know what was worse. It was tho worst hotel I've ever stayed at. Next time I will just spend the extra $40 and get a better hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

A hotel with a great location.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Its location.
Cons: The linens.
Location: Great location. Close to shops & markets.
The value for the $ was fantastic. The hotel was located on the strip and close to shopping, restaurants, and major casinos.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't spend your time with this hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2017
As soon as we checked in to this hotel, we cancelled our reservation due to mal odor and poor condition of bed/facility. In addition, we found a hotel nearby with cheaper price. Terrible hotel.