Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

best rate but the worst rooms there is

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Smoking rooms are the cheapest we got but worst location under the stairs and beside the elevator, too much walking traffic and noisiest. Need pay extra to get other rooms. Told us no available rooms but turned out several rooms empty. Several guests offered us drugs. Not sure if they're drug dealers or what.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Vegas on a budget in the midst of the chaos

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Older hotel, could be revamped
Location: Planet Hollywood Marquee
Location is great - literally right on the strip and 2 minute walk to Planet Hollywood. It's a Travelodge; you have to know what you're walking into. Simple but clean rooms, beds, washroom, etc... For the price, it's a steal. Staff was very helpful and very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
It wasn't clean . Housekeeping did a very bad job .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sentral på "The strip" Las Vegas

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Sentral beligenhet
Cons: Stedet er ok som det er.
Hyggelig mottagelse, ok rom, god rengjøring. Frokost rom med kontinental frokost, bra tilrettelagt. Kort avstand til det meste på "The strip" (20min. gangavstand til Cesare Palace) Kommer nok til å bo der igjen. Hilsen Fornøyd Beboer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

很舊, 不整潔.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: only location is good
Cons: 員工應盡責一点, 弄整潔房間
很舊, 不整潔.燈罩和床頭板佈滿一層灰塵。 裝修殘舊, 房間必須翻新, 床裙很髒, 像從來就沒替換过! 毛巾不整潔.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't beat the location

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and check-in was easy. I like being able to step out on to the strip and have access to plenty of hotels.
Cons: Bathroom needs to be updated.
Location: Location is central to a lot of hotels, which is great.
This is an old hotel that is able to keep running probably due to its great central location. We stayed here knowing that we would only use it to sleep since we would be staying out most of the time. The bathroom is in need of an update, but in general, everything functioned as it should and the place was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent short stay

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The rooms are alright but aren't the cleanest but it's definitely and in the center of the Vegas Strip so it's worth it to just stay a day. Not the best clientele stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the strip

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The hotel was well located and perfect for our NYE celebrations. Shame that that wifi didn't work in our room, but other than that it was a very pleasant stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara mexico

They don't respect reservations !!!!

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Only the location...
Cons: Some Staff
Location: Great Location
*First, the room wasn't ready *They told me "back later" (I was clear that I would return at night) *They Gave me my Parking Permit (Only for Guests) *When I come back the guy told me I had no reservation, because the manager cancel my reservation at 7:08pm. *I had a discussion with the only person in charge. *He laughed at me for many reasons, even he denied the bathroom to my pregnant wife. *That day Vegas had a marathon, after all, I could not get room. *I think is a very serious situation, leave a guest without a room even with a pregnant woman. *I think someone has to be responsible for it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Horrible run down hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Do yourself a favor and stay anywhere but here. This place is so old, run down and it is ridiculously noisy.