Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Die beste Lage in Vegas

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Das Hotel ist in allerbester Lage. Allerdings ist die Ausstattung schon in die Jahre gekommen. Personal ist super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wer mehr Wert auf eine gute Lage und ein bequemes Bett legt als auf "blingbling" ist hier genau richtig und kann das gesparte Geld gleich nebenan verzocken ;-)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PRW

Übelste Absteige

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Hinterhofabsteige der übelsten Sorte. Schmutzige Bettwäsche, ungewaschene Handtücher, ausgebrannte Lampen. Toilettenspülung ausgelaufen, kaputte Wasserhähne. Frühstück zum abgewöhnen. Auf den Pool haben wir freiwillig verzichtet, deswegen keine Bewertung dazu.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel directly on the strip

Posted Aug 26, 2015
The motel is located directly in the middle of the strip. It is a cheap alternative to the strip hotels. It has a nice pool. The only issue was, that the air conditioner smelt of cleaning fluid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soluzione economica PERFETTA

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Posizione, parcheggio, wifi.
Cons: Condizionatore vecchio e rumoroso. Manca il frigo.
Location: Posizione perfetta, in mezzo alla STRIP
Motel dignitoso, unica soluzione economica per soggiornare sulla famosa STRIP a dei prezzi da motel stradale. Posizione fantastica, quasi di fronte al NEW YORK NEW YORK, a fianco dell'Harley Davidson, dotato di parcheggio privato comodissimo e piscina. Due adulti ed un ragazzo, abbiamo pagato 59 euro con colazione inclusa: cosa volete di più?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Crapiest place on the strip

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Room 330 smelled like CRAP. Asked lobby to come in and spray three times. Crap sewer smell coming out of drains sink and tub. Friendly cockroach in bathroom no screen on bathroom window. Ice machine outside door listened to that all night. Do yourself a favor and spend the extra at Excalibur please!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Great deal

Posted Aug 16, 2015
This spot is perfect if ur not looking to stay anywhere fancy. It's a cheap room right smack in the middle of all the action. The bed is a little hard, the pillows are a little flat n the air conditioner is a little loud but the room was clean, there's plenty of parking n the hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. I'd definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luxembourg

in der mitte vom Strip genug platz fürs auto

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: die Lage des Hotels und security Parking
Cons: uhrzeit fürs Frühstück
Location: gegenüber vom Starbucks ;) und genau zentral gelegen
bequeme betten, und sauber. pesonal sehr nett! für diesen preis ist dieses Hotel Top! Frühstück könnte länger sein bis 12 uhr die Lage ist top security fürs Parking ist auch top dieses hotel ist top wenn man keine Lust hat zulange zu warten fürs check in oder check out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blue Springs, MO

Location, location, location.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
We didn't have much time but was able to make the best with the time we had with hotel being in the middle of the strip. Was not a posh place but I didn't care. I have no real complaints. It was good for the price. It may not have been the most secure or safe place, but worked for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Great location- right on the strip so walking to everything. Very quite for being on the strip. Great value for your money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Rude staff, poor internet, dirty rooms

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: the location is great, and the price is cheap.....
Cons: Staff, plumbing, A/C, carpet, paint, and the list goes on and on.....
Location: It's Vegas...... on the strip..... it would be hart to not find something to do....
The problems began before checkin. I reserved this room for a friend and myself and we were arriving separately. They would not let him check in, had to get Expedia to change the entire reservation to my friends name. Then once they had done that, the management continued to be rude and claim they had not been notified of the update even though Expedia had faxed it 3 times while I was on the phone..... By the way, the fact that this motel demands faxes shows how far behind the times they are. (Or maybe they can't get their own Internet to work either... More on that below) Anyway, after an hour on the phone with Expedia helping me, I finally managed to get my friend checked in.... I arrived a few hours later. I wanted a shower, but the water constantly went from freezing cold to boiling hot and back again. My life is on the Internet...... Which this hotel advertises they have. Well true enough they have a wifi signal with their name on it, but it rarely works, and when it does the Internet is unbearably slow. If you mention any of these things to the management, their response is "well you are welcome to check out and go somewhere else"..... Really?!?!? This is management!!!! The carpet is downright nasty. The pillows are either extremely hard, or nothing in them at all.... No middle ground. The air conditioner is a small window unit that cannot keep up with the vegas heat at all. Yes the location is great, and the price is cheap..... But with the management is awefull