Ratings based on 1,126 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

A hotel with a great location.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Its location.
Cons: The linens.
Location: Great location. Close to shops & markets.
The value for the $ was fantastic. The hotel was located on the strip and close to shopping, restaurants, and major casinos.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't spend your time with this hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2017
As soon as we checked in to this hotel, we cancelled our reservation due to mal odor and poor condition of bed/facility. In addition, we found a hotel nearby with cheaper price. Terrible hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to everything

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Very close to the Cosmo, fast food places plus has a pool very comfy only I didnt like was they took out a deposit of $173 then took out the cost of the room for two nights I didn't know that so we had like no spending money but I did get the money back in seven days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, a bit run down but price is right

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: location and price
Cons: It was a bit run down, could use a large Jacuzzi tub.
Location: The best part is the location, near all the big casinos, walking around and finding fun and food was easy.
Location and price were the hotel's plus points Parking lot did not allow for large tour bus pickups but we were able to walk next door to get on tours. We appreciated the low price and good service also...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Perfect location!

Posted May 29, 2017
Very nice staff. Room was clean and quiet. Perfect location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The staff did not explain the hotel policies at all and ended up choosing be $100 for my puppy being there. The room is disgusting and cracked. The staff does not listen nor care.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA,

Looks nothing like the pictures

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The lady in the front desk was super rude . We found out that they had sold my room and just gave me what ever they had left. The room smelled horrible and it was dirty . The location is great but I would never stay here again !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Location: Right on the Las Vegas Strip
I would class this as a motel rather than a hotel with vehicles parked right outside the room. There was no direct light into the room so needed the light on continuously. The bathroom sink was cracked and flaking. When I went back to my room to collect my bags before checking out, my room card would not work even after telling Reception about it. Luckily a room maid was able to use her pass key to let me in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, excellent location

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The hotel staff was very nice and the location was excellent. It wasn't the Bellagio, but they do have a complimentary grab'n'go breakfast and you don't have to walk through a casino to get to your hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Perfect location, basic but very comfortable.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The hotel is in an amazing location but is quiet so you can avoid the hustle of the strip but get there in a 1 minute walk! The beds were so comfortable and facilities were available. Breakfast was basic but had a good range. Staff were friendly and not over the top. Would stay there again!