Ratings based on 922 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Your average motel. Good /cheap option for being on the strip, close to Planet Hollywood and MGM Grand. Free parking and good continental breakfast. Free wi-fi and decent swimming pool. Comfortable beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Super dirty

Posted Jul 14, 2016
This hotel was a terrible experience from the start. When we arrived to check in the hotel was visibly run down and dirty. And the area for parking was in a back lot. The back lot of a hotel is not the safest place to be when you on the Strip in Vegas. We proceeded to get some of our bags from the car and went to the elevator. We were notified it was down and it was unclear when it would be repaired. We were traveling with kids one of them an infant so we had our hands full as it was. We went up the stairs to the third floor where our room was located and found our room in the dark exterior corridor facing the alley way. It felt very unsafe. We called the front desk to inquire about the elevator and switching rooms but we were told there were not any other rooms available. The room was very dirty and We checked the adjoining room door to ensure it was closed and it was not locked at all. The door on the room did not latch well and was very loose.At that point we visited the front desk and asked about leaving and any fees associated. We were told if we could find a place and let her know in 10 minutes there would be no charge. Being last minute, we were not able to find anything that quickly so we ended up staying.The sink was clogged, the fridge leaked, the water was not very hot and the carpets were so dirty they were almost sticky. The pool and parking lot were very dirty too. Breakfast area was small and poorly stocked. Pay a little more and stay somewhere els
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Overall it is still good although the facility is a bit old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

God budget hotel in location

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Great location, being so close to so many casinos, such as MGM, Flamingo etc, as well as lots of good places to eat. Staff are available 24/7 and were very helpful. Pool was a good size, though could have been kept a little cleaner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Immediate access to The Strip @ Las Vegas

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Immediate access to The Strip, its free breakfast & its concierge staff
Cons: Cheese shud be included in its free breakfast menu
Location: Immediate access to The Strip @ Las Vegas
Wonderful & helpful staff, sufficient breakfast, and more than adequate room. Immediate access to The Strip @ Las Vegas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

expectation vs reality

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Front Desk
Cons: cleaning, sheets, towels, basically.
Location: Vegas is nice, it has a lot to offer, which is why is called City of Sin.
This is not what you would expect from pictures and description on the website. Besides, it did smell funny. Broken sheets, dirty floor and courtains, old bathroom, bad breakfast, overall not much. Front Desk is the Star of this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Not happy with the room.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
The bathroom upstairs leaking in our bathroom downstairs. Hard to open our room with key. Complained the problem in the front desk. Advised us to giggled the door to open. The fees is outrageously high for these problems encountered while in the. Hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jepsen

Not happy

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Too expensive for fees. Bathtub is slow drainage when taking shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Cons: The bathrooms in the hotel rooms could be remodeled.
This hotel has an excellent central location. And all the staff was very friendly and helpful. To save money we would stay here again. We were able to get to all the places we wanted to visit quickly from this location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótima localização, bom preço

Posted May 9, 2016
Cons: Internet muito ruim
Hotel simples mas extremamente bem localizado e muito prático; em menos de 1 minuto você sai de seu quarto, pega seu carro e está na Strip.