Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Location & Staff
Location: Smack bang in the middle of the strip, but well off the road.
Was only in vegas for two days, but had a great stay @ the travelodge. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the room was nice, great aircon and a comfortable bed. Walk out the door and your basically on the strip but noise wasn't a problem. Probably the best value hotel I have stayed in. Recommend to everyone, especially if your on a budget. A+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
You can tell by the price is not a fancy hotel, but its good if youre planning to walk around the strip. Has a perfect location, breakfast, even a laundry room and microwave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yucca Valley Ca

Close to strip and good parking

Posted Jan 1, 2017
An older hotel but was what I needed just a place to sleep. Although you can hear some noise from the strip it was a good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tacoma

Great, but cold!

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Location was pretty good
Cons: Some of the tour vans would not pick up here as the access was limited, rooms need better heat...
Location: Right next to good food and casinos, we never had a want for something to do.
Only source of heat was a heating strip in the Air conditioner and it ran non stop just to keep room from freezing. Need a real heater please...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

at strip, but old, it could be better.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: just location, the building is old, breakfast no good.
Cons: Cleaner coffee is horrible maintenance
Location: location is the only thing I liked it.
Price is good, cause is good located and I didn´t expect too much of the hotel. But, really need maintenance, and cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great hotel on center strip security on site felt very safe close to everything will do it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

We enjoyed it!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Location and price was what did it for me.
Cons: It was exactly what you would expect/
Location: It's so close to restaurants, coffee shops, plus down the strip from most hotels and casinos.
The hotel was in a great location. The staff worked well with us. Our bed was comfy which was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Kilbride, Scotland

Excellent, Cheap but basic

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Basic rooms and a bit tired decor but Wonderful location and very helpful staff and very cheap saved £350+ staying a week here rather than the Planet Hollywood literally across the road which was hosting my conference. It also doesn't have the resort tax on top of quoted prices which many of other hotels in vegas do. Instead free wifi and free breakfast definitely a wise choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana, United States of America

ehhh

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable and it was close to the strip
Cons: Things weren't in good condition
Location: Near the strip
Room door was hard to open, bathroom door was hard to close, toilet chain kept breaking, water from shower wouldn't drain fast enough
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Scary

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Location, the staff. Price was good. No charge to park
Cons: Condition of the hotel run down. When we pulled into the parking lot two hookers where picked up so we could not pull into the parking lot from the busy strip. The bathtub was filling with water and we had not turned on the water. The facets turned totally around. You had to quess where the shut off happen. The toilet porcelain was peeling. The door to the place had been kicked in. Difficult to lock
Location: Location was great. Close to the main casinos and eating establishments