Ratings based on 995 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

at strip, but old, it could be better.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: just location, the building is old, breakfast no good.
Cons: Cleaner coffee is horrible maintenance
Location: location is the only thing I liked it.
Price is good, cause is good located and I didn´t expect too much of the hotel. But, really need maintenance, and cleaner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from österreich

Unterkunft liegt direkt am Strip

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Unterkunft ist mit einem motel zuvergleichen. Von der Strasse (Innenhof) kommt man direkt ins Zimmer. Die Hotelausstattung ist sehr in die Jahre gekommen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great hotel on center strip security on site felt very safe close to everything will do it again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

We enjoyed it!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Location and price was what did it for me.
Cons: It was exactly what you would expect/
Location: It's so close to restaurants, coffee shops, plus down the strip from most hotels and casinos.
The hotel was in a great location. The staff worked well with us. Our bed was comfy which was awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Kilbride, Scotland

Excellent, Cheap but basic

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Basic rooms and a bit tired decor but Wonderful location and very helpful staff and very cheap saved £350+ staying a week here rather than the Planet Hollywood literally across the road which was hosting my conference. It also doesn't have the resort tax on top of quoted prices which many of other hotels in vegas do. Instead free wifi and free breakfast definitely a wise choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana, United States of America

ehhh

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable and it was close to the strip
Cons: Things weren't in good condition
Location: Near the strip
Room door was hard to open, bathroom door was hard to close, toilet chain kept breaking, water from shower wouldn't drain fast enough
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Halvin mahdollinen aivan täydellisellä paikalla keskellä strippiä. Aamupala on muroja ja leipää mutta hyvä että sisältyy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Scary

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Location, the staff. Price was good. No charge to park
Cons: Condition of the hotel run down. When we pulled into the parking lot two hookers where picked up so we could not pull into the parking lot from the busy strip. The bathtub was filling with water and we had not turned on the water. The facets turned totally around. You had to quess where the shut off happen. The toilet porcelain was peeling. The door to the place had been kicked in. Difficult to lock
Location: Location was great. Close to the main casinos and eating establishments
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel on the Strip

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The only redeeming quality of this hotel is its location on the Strip, but I promise it is not worth the savings over staying at a different hotel.
Cons: The first concern is security: the room doors face the outside and are easily accessible to anyone. The rooms smell of cigarettes and mold. The blankets on the bed were basically in tatters. We were so disappointed by the hotel we canceled our stay and went to a decent hotel for the rest of our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solide Unterkunft zu fairem Preis

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Das Motel befindet sich direkt auf dem Las Vegas Strip - Was macht man wohl in Vegas...? ;-)
Das Travellodge-Motel in Las Vegas liegt direkt auf dem Las Vegas Strip und liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe des Bellagio und des Cesars Palace. In der Umgebung gibt es Einkaufs und Speisemöglichkeiten. Trotz der zentralen Lage sind die Zimmer ruhig. Eine Kaffeemaschine, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank, Fön, Bügeleisen und -brett stehen im Zimmer zur Verfügung. Die Klimaanlage war etwas laut, hat aber wunderbar funktioniert. Das Badezimmer ist mit einem Fenster ausgestattet. Der Pool sah sauber und gepflegt aus. Parkplätze stehen für jeden Motel-Gast zur Verfügung!