Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverwoods, United States of America

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Needs updating. But if you just need to spend a night at the strip at low cost...this is it You get what you pay for...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d


Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Nothing
Had cockaroaches and bugs wasn't too great, Dirty and run down
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 17, 2016
My sister booked same type of room , her room was way more bigger than mine and hers was only for 2 adults and my room was for 4 adults. i dont know how they choose who gets what. Also AC its you right on your body its directly next to your bed, so that was little uncomfortable. Besides that, hotel is recommendable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Don't do it!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: You don't hear your neighbors but you do hear everything outside!!! If you like to sleep late, this is not the place for you.
Cons: They didn't put towels in my room the second day. The third day I asked for some and they said they didn't have any. They did eventually bring some
Location: Doesn't seem very safe but the new hotel across the street may make the area lively.
I chose it because it was the cheapest I could find the weekend I went. I regret my decision and would pay double not to stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Gatos, CA

Extremely disappointed

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Bed was relatively comfortable.
Cons: Since the hotel is is a less than desirable part of town, we stayed in at night. The TV channel selection was pathetic!!!
Location: Long walk to get to anything that we actually wanted to do!!
I booked this Travelodge because we have stayed at many Travelodges in the past and they were all fine. This was the exception! The man who checked us in was friendly, but it went downhill from there. The room smelled very musty when we opened the door. When we saw the ashtrays, we understood why. Smoking is allowed in the room. Yuc!! We tried to open the windows, but there were no screens, so that was out. When we went down for the continental breakfast, we found that we were expected to eat standing up in the lobby. Bottom line, do your homework and don't assume that all chain hotels are the same!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Bad experience

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Shower head was to low it hit me in the chest and i am 5' 10", the bathroom window was broken and we saw cockroach onthe wall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago


Posted Oct 13, 2016
I would never book here again. You might think that it's a deal because it is on the strip, but think again. You get what you pay for. I had a couple of bumps on my arm, and they weren't mosquito bites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thibodaux, United States of America

Affordable and convenient location

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Affordable and in good location.
Cons: no refrigerator; laundry room closed due to break down of machines.
Location: Circus Circus is across the street so one can walk there and do alot. Fashion Mall is also within walking distance.
I enjoyed staying at this motel. It is affordable with most amenities. They could put in a mini refrigeration. Laundry facility could be in better condition. The location is very convenient as it is part of the northern end of The Strip. One can walk to nearby Circus Circus or even the Fashion Mall. There are souvenir shops and eateries around. Tour buses can be caught at Circus Circus front or side door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Decent location..next to Circus Circus
We were welcomed by cockroaches..Though after complaining they had changed our room. But there were several other issues like room carpet(You dare walk barefoot) it was filthy. Overall a ok place to stay for a night not beyond that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago Chile

Un hotel de paso, sencillo y adecuado para ahorrar

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Está ubicado en el centro con muy fácil acceso a pie a otros casinos, hoteles, galerías comerciales etc. lugares conocidos y destacados de Las Vegas.
Un hotel muy sencillo, bien ubicado en el centro de Las Vegas. Está frente al hotel y casino Circus Circus lo que permite al pasajero acceder fácilmente a salas de juego, restaurantes, algunas tiendas y servicio de taxi. El hotel tiene una habitación amplia, limpia, con cafetera y refrigerador. Además incluye desayuno (muy básico) y estacionamiento para vehículo sin costo. Su piscina es chica pero adecuada para refrescarse, además tiene un servicio de lavandería para el huésped.