Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next to Circus Circus, great location.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The bed and frame.
Location: Majority of everything Vegas has to offer.
Nice clean hotel and room, only complaint would be the bed. Either I'm just too used to foam mattresses (the one in the room was spring) or the one in my room needed replacing. Springs seemed a bit flat and bed itself seemed wobbly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great place when traveling with dogs

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Dog area
Cons: Spray for bugs
Location: It's right on the strip, so there's plenty to do.
My son and I only stayed one night here with our puppy. They have a nice space for dogs to relieve themselves that is almost completely fenced in, so perfect location if you have a dog. Spacious room. Literally right across the street from Circus Circus which is cool if you have kids. Warning the bugs do come out at night in the parking lot and dog area, so you might want to where shoes. We didn't see any in the room at all. Overall not a bad place to crash for a night, especially if you have pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Overall a nice motel. Rooms are a lot smaller than I would have thought and showers are ridiculously small. But staff was very nice and everything was clean. Overall a nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Convenient Location / Great price

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: LOCATION ...... comfy bed and good shower !!
Location: Just across the parking lot from CIRCUS CIRCUS Casino. Close to restaurants. HUGS Budget souvenier shop next door !
This was just exactly what one needs in VEGAS. A reasonable price for a clean room and nice people at the desk ! We enjoyed our stay !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The ac was too loud, the cleaning lady came while I was napping and opened the door to leave towels she left them in the bed although she saw me looking back at her confused af), and really intense cigarette smell in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bellevue

Bleh

Posted Jul 3, 2017
You get what you pay for. Id not recommend...................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

If it's ur last resort and you can't find anything

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I only stayed for one night due to the fact that all the rooms everywhere else were booked but upon my arrival it was a pretty run down hotel where there was many questionable people staying there like drug addicts or prostitution I went straight to the room and found there there was holes in the wall from what seemed like mice might be living in and also in the morning after sleeping on what felt like the floor I found a cockaroach in my bed the size of a quarter I wasn't very pleased or happy with my stay by any means
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Small room.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Close by amenities, quiet, good transportation, shopping, casinos. The room was small, A/C unit did not work properly but was only 1-night stay, so didn't bother complaining.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

The room smell like sewer

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The room smell like sewer , the bed was to high not enough pillows, !! Never again!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
hotel rooms are smelling bad. Worst hotel ever.