Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Circus Circus

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Location: It is right next to the Vegas strip
Room was better than expected for a 1 or 2 star hotel, however the outside of the room, corridoor, etc. were horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

it's on the strip and many restaurants closer.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: the staffs are friendly and answered our questioned. The Strip bus is closer and easy. the restaurants are closer to the motel.
Cons: they need to clean deep the rooms and breakfast needs to improve better.
Location: it closes to Circus Circus and restaurants, stores, and casinos, and on the strip.
I requested for handicapped accessible, unfortunate, they didn't place me with the accessible. we were staying for a week also I had to rental the scooter, and the doorstep is a little bit high, but it was ok. the room is awful and not too deep clean. in the shower, we killed about 10 roaches. it seems the janitors doesn't the good job with clean up in the room. free breakfasts are ok but the bagel is sometimes had mold inside.. breakfast is okay. it wastes our money to have that room. I highly recommend you not reserved there. it's not worth your money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Do not stay at Travelodge

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: TV, cleanliness, better beds, curtains/blinds
Location: Location was good
One of the worst hotel I have ever stayed. Still using old bulk TV and you get only 2 or clean clear channels. I asked for wake up call, never got one. They have a safe but no keys, I called and staff say we will find one and I had to call back and staff advised they could not locate one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, close to the Strip and kind front staffs.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
I stayed for 2 days. The front desk staffs were very kind. That is so good! But the wall and ceiling are very thin, I could hear the neighbors. And the bathroom was not clean very much. Even so, it didn't matter for me, as I think the hotel fee might match them. If your priorities are cheap hotel fee and the distance from the Strip, I would recommend this motel. But if not or if you have family, I wouldn't.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Located on the Strip

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Price, Location
Cons: Ice machine, Bigger breakfast room
Location: Circus, Circus
Clean & comfortable, no ice available. Breakfast room was too small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bedbug or two

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Somewhat clean at first sight.
Cons: I know it's tough to get rid of them, but kill the bugs!
I was pleased to stay at such an affordable hotel which was relatively clean at first sight. However on closer inspection I found and killed 2 bedbugs. I inspected the mattress and saw a bit more evidence that they were there. It wasn't a bad infestation, but 1 bedbug is 1 bedbug too many. This discovery ruined my stay. Will not be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for the price but not fancy!

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom is crummy.....rest of the room ok!
Location: We were happy to walk as far as it took to see casinos and not have to sit in traffic. You better not be afraid of bums and seedy looking people becau
Its kind of dumpy, but the room was nice enough. The shower is so old it doesnt look clean altho it might have been. The bed was big, nice and very nicely made....the sheets were clean. The big problem which they can not help is the really big light brown roach-like bugs we saw all up and down the strip and were crawling up the walls in the room. (Saw just 2 in the room but it was scary). They shouldnt even bother with the crap they call continental breakfast.....what continent? Looked old and stale.....yuck Overall just a place to sleep and leave... el cheapo is what you pay and what it is!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Horrible

Posted May 29, 2016
Not what I expected at all..dingy, out dated.i got a room across the street for a few dollars more..location is great right on the strip close to everything..not kid friendly beware before you book.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
A lot of roach !!! Smells horrible !!!!!!tv doesn't work !!!
3 out of 5
by Regan from Or

Cat food on the floor and urine in the toilet

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
When we got to our room there was no bedding, cat food on the floor and urine in the toilet.