Ratings based on 9,360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The room was very nice but needs a mini refrigerator. The room was very clean as was the rest of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mtl

Hotel sur la Strip

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Belle hotel plus simple que les autres sur la strip . Tres près de l'aeroport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott

Not senior friendly

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: close to entrance
Cons: taller toilets and comfy bed
Location: The ramp to Excaliber was closed making it horrible to walk to the light a block away in order to get to it
We stayed in the "upgraded" Paradise suite. The beds were very soft and uncomfortable,. The Toilet was too short and I was unable to rise off the seat without assistance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange, United States of America

Beautiful. Love it

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I will come again. Love the location. Enjoyed the cookies at the registration desk. Very clean environment at the casino area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

nice hotel friendly staff.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: price cleanliness location and staff all a bonus
Cons: shorten the walk from the room lift to front desk . Heat a pool hahaha no nothing I can see to improve
Location: various themed casino's monorail, high roller, heli tours
Tropicana is close to the Vegas strip nice and helpful staff.24/7 starbucks in hotel . Can't really fault this place enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington

Hotel sur le Strip. Déconseillé aux familles.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Localisation
Cons: Climatisation. Soi-disant familial. Qu'est-ce qui est familial ici ? Soi-disant 7 restaurants... Abusif. 2 restaurants + 1 fermé + fast food.
Location: Sur le Strip. C'est le point positif, même si à l'extrémité du Strip.
Très grand hotel. Chambre veillotte avec odeur d'humidité. Climatisation pas réglable en dessous de 21° et encore pas sur, qu'on arrive à 21°. Nous avons eu chaud tout le temps et de la condensation était sur les vitres en permanence. Pas de possibilité pour mon ado de 15 ans de circuler seul dans l'hotel... Dommage. Et la cerise sur le gateau, les "resort fees" astronomiques alors que le prix semblait raisonnable lors de la réservation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, United States of America

Disappointed

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: We liked the location. We liked the free parking.
Cons: The concierge service was really disappointing.
Location: Close to the Vegas strip. You can pretty much walk to any of the major casinos or take the bus.
It surprised us that the pools were closed and yet we were still charged a resort fee. Still unclear what the resort fee actually bought us. The room was okay. The bathroom did not have an exhaust. The bedspread was dirty. The place did seem a bit dated. We tried to use the concierge to find us good rates for shows but found better deals elsewhere. We also asked for recommendations for breakfast and were given a list of local places to eat. We tried the first place, Tom's Urban and the eggs benedict was pretty bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointing

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Cons: Temperature control, fix damaged outlets.
Location: It's near the strip, MGM Grand, etc.
Balcony room we paid for overlooked the loading dock and parking garage. The heat and AC was turned off in the room and it was very warm. With the balcony only about 4 feet off the ground, leaving the balcony door open at night was not an option. The outlets on either side of the bed were not functioning, as well as the room fan. Overall very disappointing for a Hilton property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
very willing to help us with slight problem we had
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SAITAMA

喫煙部屋と明記されているホテル

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: 喫煙部屋プランがある。
Cons: 部屋に冷蔵庫がない。
Location: ストリップへのアクセスがよい。
今回カリブからの帰りでアメリカで一泊しないといけない状況で宿泊。 結局2泊しラスベガスを体感しました。 空港からのアクセスもWAXなら2$、TAXIでも15$(チップ別)でアクセス良好でした。