Ratings based on 7,996 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff and very nice restaurants. Is close to monorail at the MGM so is easy and quick to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Good hotel for good price, but old

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Nice hotel, but pretty old. Price is cheaper than other hotels around, so bigger room for less money, but not fancy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Older hotel but nicely remodeled.

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Nice spacious room and large bathroom. Free parking. Free cookies as welcome gift. Bottled water in room
Cons: TV Walls around the elevator were wearing hadn't been remodeled Entry is all steps, no ramp. Should have a ramp
Location: Good location, the Las Vegas 4 Corners, "New York" hotel, MGM Grand and the Excalibur.. Morning jog down the strip, interesting with the catwalks.
Nice hotel. Good location. Probably the best pool area of the Las Vegas hotels. Only problem is I couldn't get the TV to change channels and the channel guide didn't work. I forgot to notify the hotel of this problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great Stay

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: We loved our room and beds.
Cons: No.
Location: Location near the end of the strip. Away from lots of traffic and noise. Wonderful!
A great way to relax for a few days! Very spacious room, wonderful beds, good food with very helpful and pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great hotel, access to everywhere

Posted Sep 2, 2015
We had a wonderful trip and a wonderful stay at the Tropicana. From the time we arrived, check in, check out everything was perfect. I feel really lucky to have stayed here. I would definitely recommend the Tropicana and I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. great location to the strip.

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: some of the front desk agents could be a little bit friendlier, but overall a great time!
Location: the strip was close and a lot of things were within walking distance.
wonderful time!! friendly staff and good food! enjoyed the atmosphere and people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice!!!

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: clean and great staff
Nice hotel on strip, close proximity to all major attractions and other casinos, in house Laugh comedy show was entertaining and funny. Hotel is close to street and not a block away like a lot of other hotels on strip. Valet parking staff was great. Would stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic hotel nothing special

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Very basic hotel nothing special, totally outdated. It was decent for the price if on a major budget. I probably wouldn't stay again I'd rather pay a couple more dollars and stay at a real 4 star hotel. There was a stitch in our room and bathroom ceiling was leaking. The best part was the cookies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shang Hai

物超所值

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: 性价比高, 房间里的设施不输威尼斯人, 游泳池很漂亮, 可惜我们没时间玩了。
Cons: 酒店的游泳池7点就关门了, 让我们这些夜猫子少了个去处。
Location: 就在长街上, 对面就是纽约纽约和米高梅, 非常方便。
这家酒店的名气没有旁边的米高梅和纽约纽约响亮, 但是相比而言, 这家酒店设施更先进, 住宿体验更舒适。 由于酒店不是特别大, 所以从停车场到大堂的时间就节省了很多。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Hotel was disappointing. That said, you get what you pay for.
Comment from EPC
Sep 2, 2015 by Guest Relations Team, EPC
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely hope you'll accept our apologize for failing to provide a satisfactory visit and will review your comments for any necessary improvement. We truly hope for the future opportunity to make it right.